Obit Piggyback Ecu

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good news to all obit owners in the northern region... RS jst moved to batu maung... they r carrying obit and they r doing tuning oso...

wahhhahhahahh jauhnye cant they make a branch around kl ez 4 us to go and enquire bout the performance upgrade.

wheres that? which part of KL im a newbie in performance workshop location.

dragger racing ade kat kepong... cant give u the direction as i am not from kl... onli know how to go there... hehe
pm me if u need turbo sang's contact

Do there hv any tunner in JB? I hv obit. Seems there no one know about obit? Pls advice?
Thx

Roger....thx

Contacted.....wat a friendly guy frm d neighbourhood.

$500 for tuning? Reasonable?

Is it only Gerard Draeger Racing can tune OBIT in KL? not others tuner? Can i know how much of Dyno tune for OBIT? Thanks. The Obit need any tuning software like Greddy Emanage? Thanks.