North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

White EK 4 door ? which go to Ah sai ?

Anyone able to help me with the refill of NOS ?

really d clothes u know this guy.... ask him if he wants to drag call me direct dun say i kan keh or wat ok pls pass the message

i dun know him , what????? he says u are "chicken shit " ? hm... i do see him off and on at his mechanic . Will try to pass him your message .... Have he got ur number ?

Anyone can help me with refilling NOS . my friend's NOS is empty so he need some help getting refill

i know but i want to know is there anyplace else and how much ?
NOt my car my friend's car i juz asking around for him

grex noneed to fire big ...... if he got the bola he knows where to find you .
PM me ur phone number .

bani will not need this NOS. If he used NOS, it will "tak cukup tanah" his car will run. Trust me bro Crower, without NOS his car now clock sub 10sec. keh keh keh

%@*&%$(*@^@^$! Crower....tiiiuuuuuuu lah !

how could i possible use NO2?? my car only can use NGV laaaa....maa haaiiii... i know la my car slow bai... huhuhuhu
budin, correct..my car could clock sub 10sec...given the distance is 10 meter la...NGV very slow maa 1m/sec..hahaha

chaits.....

look out for another monster la...mine one now consistently losing 1 car behind...maybe because gebu gal said "enough racing la abg, u already won me what...no need racing la lets go somewhere else...." kekekekke

Gebu??? hhahahhah u better watch out Bani...I think Vanilla already look at u with "penuh nikmat" muhahahhahahah

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.................heading towards new horizons aaaa Bunny ? miahahahah.....getting "bored" of the usual buffet ? hahahahhah trying out exotic stuff ? miahahah

cipeetzz laaa.....aiseh Budin, what Crower meant was definitely not that Vanila laaaa....aaiiiiyoooohhhhhhhhh...abis reputasi aku!

deemm crower...u gonna make everyone wrongly translate la...bassketzz..like this aaa better i take her to PD and enjoy the sunset la rather than bringing u servicing ur abs...ceeehh

PD ?? miahahaha too far laa...i know where to look for u...u sure stop at Tapah hahahahahhahaha DunKiN DoNuTz

Bumb..

I did mentioned WFF now using carbon fiber (in black color) for the hood . wallau ehhhh...