Nokia 6600

All Other Stuff

Nokia 6600

muheez_17

I have one nokia 6600 for sale. Used about 6 months.
Comes with 128mb card and all original stuff that come in the box.

Asking RM700 (nego till sold)

Here are the pics of the phone :

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y8/muheez_17/Image07.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y8/muheez_17/Image06.jpg

save you guys some trouble..

I spoke to the owner.

Singapore unit....no receipts. price is negotiable.

meaning of singapore unit???
best price u can give??

muheez_17 said:
I have one nokia 6600 for sale. Used about 6 months.
Comes with 128mb card and all original stuff that come in the box.

Asking RM700 (nego till sold)

Here are the pics of the phone :

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y8/muheez_17/Image07.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y8/muheez_17/Image06.jpg

lot said:
save you guys some trouble..

I spoke to the owner.

Singapore unit....no receipts. price is negotiable.

Thanks for your help mate.......
Still looking for the receipt as i forgot where i put it.......

muheez_17 said:
Thanks for your help mate.......
Still looking for the receipt as i forgot where i put it.......

more efficient. save alot of time.

singapore unit....got one case...my frens fone got problem....cannot repair it here....must go back to singapore to fix it.....coz the software n setting r not the same....nokia malaysia doesn't have the software n setting here....pity...

Nokia 6600 For Sale

Bro,
Rm500 i take.. Msg me pls.. I dun care s"pore set or m"sia ..set .. what is important the Hp is in good condition .

fren u wish to trade with my sonyericsson t630?black colour.98%new.phone batt n charger only.i wil top up.pm me ur best price.