no pork....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
remove laa.... not being racist, but this fucker who did this is not respecting other religion. Making fun some more..

this is actually fake 1 la...
just an acting to let ppl laugh

NO HARM... not real

wether it's real or not, it not supposed to be done at the first place.. there's a lot of other things that can be done to make people laugh, but there is a certain line that we shouldnt cross. I know because i'm in advertising field..

Just my opinion only, as a muslim, as a car enthusiast, as a friend, as a Malaysian...

OK la i tell u about this vid.

It is fake, if u listen carefully

No 2 they got also fight with a chinese kopitiam shop.

This video too funny until some singaporean thinks it is real.

Oh ya the mamak reminds me of this person. The guy of course !!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/src

http://img71.imageshack.us/img71/630/jealouscouplepl2.jpg

Heard it b4..
Damn funny...hehe..Anything also pork..tom yam also pork..hahaha...