NISSANSILVIA.com promo car.. check it out..

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
oh really?? hmm why selling it ?? i thought he's building it up back :)

gti88 : it's okie lah learn lor i'm sitting inside for the fun of it.. maybe i could give you a tip or two but don't expect great techniques cause me not good too... :) still trying to learn better hehehehe. you sit mine also can i sit urs also can hehehe

gti88

Okay okay ! SET ! ;)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
SiGNAL said:
Dunno why he selling it but the engine is for sale.... he should rebuild it man

gti88, do i get a ride too?? too bad i'm not in KL...
signal : i don't get it you wanna ride but you're not in KL hehehehe. come down lah..

gti88 : okie set set!!!!

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
DarkChild said:
I also want! I tumpang either of your cars can arr? :D

u Tumpang my car la....hehhee
but you must buy seat for me...muahhahaha

i want bride ar!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wah lan people here all so kwai lan wan !! :) heheheh okie okie aibon i buy seat seat huh.? hehehe

darkchild : ... cannot!!! you must let me touch you first muahahaha hehe

hcr32 : hehehe okie lah i'll see how huh.. not sure yet :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
pioneer411 : wah you more kwai lan.. hehhee!! nope cannot sit only don't be naughty!!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
wahahaha.. pioneer, u rock..

but.. i more chun.. u wanna lend their car to drift oni? i wanna trash them.. see their cars in OTS ah.. i hati panas d.. lol! damn syok.. lol..

eh.. poor s15 mannn.. see oso heartache.. sigh.. wonder if i can do that to donut's car eh!? lol!!!! :p

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wenshen said:
wahahaha.. pioneer, u rock..

but.. i more chun.. u wanna lend their car to drift oni? i wanna trash them.. see their cars in OTS ah.. i hati panas d.. lol! damn syok.. lol..

eh.. poor s15 mannn.. see oso heartache.. sigh.. wonder if i can do that to donut's car eh!? lol!!!! :p

hehe let me trash you first :) anyway MY car trash lioa.. aiya fix fix money money.. guess i'll be taking some rest.. need to control my financial abit :)

Here's some oldschool marathon today! Look at 2 retro monsters fighting to the top, on the proving grouds of the Fuji Speedway, Look at them battle through the high speed corners and a great dive by the driver of the Skyline C10. These people know what they are doing with their oldschool, that they ate some Mazda MX-5 and other cars along the way.

YouTube -...