Nissan's Gallery

Originally posted by uras@Nov 17 2004, 21:10
nice cars man .. hmm,for me i would say the 180sx looks quite nice with the 15 tail lights .... seen some with the 14 back not so good looking ...
hey bro u still miss ur 180? got regret anot sold ur babe? get rotary man.....hhehehe u wouldnt go back to pistons one.....hehehe... :rolleyes:

tonite where to TT? sms me.

cheers!

hi there ... hmmm,i think i know who u are hehehehehehhe e... we definitely TT wan just that last minute decision ... so not too sure yet .. will sms u tonight ... seeya

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-6-1101192433.jpg

Wah S1332! Damn nice. Gonna look for R32 rear parts liao.

yealor .. looks goodleh ... i think can find the 2 rear lights and the bottom centre piece ... ehehehehehehhe ...be the 1st s13 to do the conversion at least won't be recognised as a DA6 anymore ... seriously i thought it was an R32 one rough look ...nice,nice!! any s13 for sale???? heheeheheheh

uras

sure or not u want S13? then let's go tanjung malim tomorrow... i'll show u one. there's another uncle driven S13 in keramat but that uncle dont wanna sell laaaaaaaaaaaaa.