julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
hi there , for all the wagon lovers ;)

do post ur experience on clubs gathering , moddifications , interior , exterior and wat ever have been done to ur love wagon do share ........

telll aything bout ur ride and also can tell bout the driver also.
old school or new school modd, its all for agon lovers.

hope this page can have more updates

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
there is a meetup for Y10 wagon on the 29th Jan (Sat) anyone insterested pls let me know. will be heading to shah alam for a drink. but there will b some stops.

1st stop: Bkt Jalil Stadium/Seri Petaling (BP)
2st stop: Petronas - Bkt Jalil towards Puchong

anyone insterested pls meet at the 1st at 9pm, thankz
me just helping my fren for their meetup,but i'll be there also.name beleow for those insteredted.

1.julie2121
2.bobkidi

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
hi there space cowboy, thankz for droping by. i know u are a drifter. actually for all wagon lover insterested its ok . just gather n talk cock onli.

hehehehe :D :D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hello..

thank for inviting as well..if i'm aroung that time, i'll c u then..

by the way to all..have fun that nite..

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by julie2121@Jan 27 2005, 00:14
space_cowboy: y not to join?? ok ok i know , must have to go out pak tor.....
hello..

hahahahhahaha......

where got pak tor..??? :rolleyes: not so many tor to pak laa...

neway, i have sum plans for the day julie, i'll be out from day till nite. Most probably i'll be done around 10~11pm...maybe i'll gv u a buzz or what..PM me sum contact number or what..

It'll be my greatest pleasure to meet all the wagon owners'...

cheers'

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
fuh lamak! julie where did u get that pic from? hahah i can't make it 4 d TT !!!! argh!!! wasted crapz!~ sigh.... anyway... do keep us informed!~ chiaoz.. have fun anyway guys!~ say hi 2 bob 4 me too!~ thou we all have never met.. :P

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey g-mey! watcha sayin?
is there a convey at restaurant Kereta?
i stay nearby! when is that?? ehehhe

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
er, bout estoran kereta i also not very sure . this have to refer to mr president. as i know there will b around 30-40++ as the president told me. if dun have dun shoot me , ah !!

then for those who insterested in photo section, b at bkt jalil at 8:30pm. this also president told me to come early.

for me no matter ad resort or not, i'll welcome all wagon car........... ;)
thankz for keeping this page update. if any pic pls update and share thankz :D :D

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Eih ? Yeah yeah. What happened to my posts?? Wah lao eh... this forum berpuaka eh!

Julie, did you get my congratulatary message last nite??

What were you doing at the workshop ? U work there ka?

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
congratulatary message last nite?? yez yez yez.
me not working there , me lepak there. i used to lepak there. me having my lunch and talk cock there mah.
:D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie julie,

how was the gathering that nite..?

cheers'

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
the gathering is kool, alot of cars. all the owners , the members all ppl very frendly. feel very welcome. the best thing i can see is multirace. malays, chinese , indians and singh. this is the best i can c in a club.

MULTIRACE unite as MALAYSIAN !!
;)

Nickster82

Jan 27, 2005
It is great to hear that the event is a success and that all races of ppl came together to share one thing in common...their vehicles! :)

I kinda regret not going for the event...unfortunately i already had other plans! :(

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
Nickster82: its ok my fren, i try to organise some small small tt time not that kinda big somewhere so that v can meet up. if can b big of course better still lor.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Proton persona 1.6m 2008year model.
i feel the brake not makan. last time original brake pads only last for 1year around 20k mileage. then change to oem.
if i want to change my rear drum brake to disc brake, which car model i can looking at chop shop? (price)
or anyidea change front disc brake n brand n price please.
thank you for ur advise.