Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline GTS-T R33 1993 auto

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
Thankyou everyone for your interest. Car is sold..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Nice ride. :)

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
fabulous lookin............if only i had the dough:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
Thanks for the comments

It's a RB25DET.

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
hi very interested pm me where i can have a look at ur ride.i stay at tamn desa work in puchong go pretty often to sunway so let me know the best location for us to meet up tks i am dennis by the way

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
Opps, forgot about those

• LED brake lights, handcarried from Japan :biggrin:
:driver:

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
thanks for all the interest and calls. Yup, the car is still available :driver:

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Didnt know Skyline got auto transmission until now..
Free bump and nice ride bro..

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
guys so this monster last night and drove it.trust me on that u wont find a better r33 in town super clean and really smooth and powerful engine with a very friendly owner.so please be respectful dont ask him if 40k can.at this price it is a bargain hopefully will sell my belove cefiro rb26 as fast as possible to get this beauty.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
nice n clean man...i like this car too...but just one thing is auto...

rest of the stuff drive it as it is. as standard as it is, maintenance wont hurt as bad.
why u selling? if me, i'll keep this car for my son to drive to school leh!

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
Hi chimaera1855, thanks for your nice words and great meeting you. Good luck on your sale :biggrin:

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
u are welcome.guys trust me even in auto this car will destroy a lot of car on the road.the gears change are really quick.quicker than u might expect in fact.i am driving a 4++hp cefiro rb26 so if i tell u that this r33 is fast take my word for it.

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
the auto 'box on my car is really smooth and it downshifts quicky, + you don't break into a sweat in our KL traffic :biggrin:

i'd love to keep it but i don't have any son's to pass it to, just little girls. they're not into cars. :biggrin:
The reason for selling is that I need to find a small city runaround for my business. This skyline deserves more than that:driver:

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
Updated with pics of interior. Nice and clean :biggrin:

Bump: Updated with pics of interior. Nice and clean :biggrin:

MancCell

Jul 18, 2005
All PM's, SMS, emails replied.

Yes, the car is accident free and the engine is an RB25DET

Tri-plateE2

Bro what is your best price? btw how's the maintenance like and fuel consumption?

A Post Every 5 Mins

From Motormyth.com: Round 3 ‘The Final Call’ was the last chance for drivers to get on board for the final round of Zerotohundred.com’s Time To Attack that will be an invitation-only event for the fastest drivers to hack it out on the asphalt of Sepang International Circuit and stake their claim to be the fastest man around the Sepang International Circuit.

The...