Nissan old skool club? anyone?

welcome Vince-MSR

wei ppl...where you all went lar??? I think there were only 11/12 cars around just now...the event was nice though...met new friends such as Yan Kit, Dan (or Danny, forgot), and Nizam (very nice Sunny)...it's a pity Amir couldn't bring his api sunny, he brought a Mazda instead...double piping wei!!!

anywayz, hope to see more ppl next TT...if getting less, donwan join liao! :p

so...what's the plan for the next TT? no more drag at the moment lar pls...bored dy wei...keke...maybe watch movie, go makan somewhere far or, dono lar what else...suggestions?

****** ke nih Woi! :confused_smile: I think Drag once a month or two months enough. Need a brighter place lah. Camera cannot capture bright enough. I still think going for Seremban for seafood is nice. There famous Seafood mah.

The Results for the Mini Drag Last night.

E13 Stock engine. Six Races.
#1 Lord
#2 Adrian
#3 Kit
#4 MonstarS15

Modded GA16DE vs E15ET
StrayBullet (E15ET)
Azhar (GA16DE)

This race showed us How Powerful the GA16de is against the turbo. It's a good option for an engine swap.

Kit (E13) vs Adrian (E13)
th_Kit.jpg vs th_Adrian.jpg
[youtube]W-aYs9AFeHg[/youtube]

MonstarS15(E13)vs Lord(E13) first run
th_MonstarS15.jpg vs th_Lord.jpg
[youtube]QqbtyJ4mHA4[/youtube]

Azhar(GA16DE) vs StrayBullet(E15ET) second run
th_Azhar.jpg vs th_StrayBullet.jpg
[youtube]3Uk02LIgMgM[/youtube]

Adrian(E13) vs Lord(E13) Second out match
th_Adrian.jpg vs th_Lord.jpg
[youtube]2RYq3xxqsNg[/youtube]

Kit(E13) vs MonstarS15(E13) second out match first run
th_Kit.jpg vs th_MonstarS15.jpg
[youtube]xeETgnwy--Y[/youtube]

second out match second run
[youtube]FZs0_d9K5fo[/youtube]

The following did not join the race

AWolskool
th_AWolskool.jpg

nick_papagiraffe
th_nick_papagiraffe.jpg

Nizam
th_Nizam.jpg

Yap
th_Yap.jpg

and

skullbocks

hey guys.. i wanna give a suggestion.. why dont we have TT on a Saturday rather than Friday... for e.g like yday.. Skullbocks need to get back home coz got test next morning n arasu, who is working on Saturdays..

and guys.. next TT, Seafood at Seremban huh?? lets have it on a Saturday, meet up at 8.30.. leave to Seremban at 9.00 n we can reach Seremban by 9.45

We can also think of changing it from night time to noon maybe? some ppl work half day like Raja. Then can come for TT. It's also healthier because we don't need to sleep late. I'm going to be family man soon, so, no more late nights in 2 months. Sprinter can't join so many times because of family right? Plus, if doing during the day, we can get our spouses to join and we can do family day so that we all can get to know each other better. I'm actually planning for a treasure hunt. Any constructive suggestions? Any ex-boy scout here that went for expeditions before?

Anybody noticed that Raja is missing for a few days? I think he is sick lah. Get Well Soon!!

We can also think of changing it from night time to noon maybe? some ppl work half day like Raja. Then can come for TT. It's also healthier because we don't need to sleep late. I'm going to be family man soon, so, no more late nights in 2 months. Sprinter can't join so many times because of family right? Plus, if doing during the day, we can get our spouses to join and we can do family day so that we all can get to know each other better. I'm actually planning for a treasure hunt. Any constructive suggestions? Any ex-boy scout here that went for expeditions before?

Anybody noticed that Raja is missing for a few days? I think he is sick lah. Get Well Soon!!

that is a good idea stray, if we have TT in noon then i alwaz come laa.( thanks 4 understand :_: ). aaa...u want to get married arr stray, congratulation...btw, raja is sick? is it true? is he ok arr?