cmng

Nissan 4 pot brake system for Nissan Sentra B13, B14, N13
Proton Wira and Evo 1-3 series

Come with AP Racing 2 piece Disc 300mm disc

Complete with bracket to fit on the car mentioned above

With brake pad rated 0 -500c
just installed for 2 week

RM1500 negotiable or swap with Nissan GTiR or SR16VE or Evo 2 pot brake with top up

Min Rim Clearance is 16" x 7 offset 35

Interested please contact 019 272 1883

Thank

P1010016.JPG

The Advan TC also available for sale for RM2000 nego

Thank

wats ur best price for the brake set...minus installation...

bump

those ask me regarding fitting issue
it is PLUG AND PLAY for all the car mentioned above

Thank

i got evo twin pot front brakes complete wif disc and pads and pcd114.3 knuckle
still in my car
how much do i need to top up for your set?

N13!!!, thats mean Sunny B11 also can. PM best price

Bro,

Can it fit a Wira?? This is because it is for Nissan car. Any issues or incompatibility?
What is the best price that you can give? It is only for the front only right? :regular_smile:

yes
it fit wira as well Evo 1-3 knuckle
but to fit evo, you need to drill to PCD 114 x 4 only

is that bigger than evo 3 ? i got full set e-3 for traDe .. your front how many inches disc ? 4 pot for each ? or 4 pot for front ? if twin port then i dont need it~ ..got back disc ?

this is only front kit only
not rear

Front you can see it listed 300mm x 28mm

your Evo twin pot only 276 x 24 mm

so each disc 4 pot ya ? top up how much ? neg how much also ler ?

Sure EACH side 4 pot la..
else 1 side 2 pot one side 4 pot meh

it is front 4 pot.. no rear kit

Selling RM 1300 best price
Trade in Evo Brake top up 1k

err i do not sell this anymore

please dont bump it up

tq