this blue car at rantau
using T78 turbine............

very nice car.

Originally posted by Jebu@Mar 14 2005, 13:57
wah GTR powered 180sx!! :o :o

maybe game_over should get it hehehe
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
jebu : still remember the curse???? wan me to remind u ????muahahahahah
tailgate me if u can ..... i'll blink blink u when pek corner ... ummm... need another 3 weeks to double up the blink blinkss.... hehehehheh

well..for my experience....RB and SR all totally hopeless.

CA is da best. Best of them all :P :P :P :P

75 G's a bit much lar ah. will never get that. ever. ever ever ever. :D

*since this is not the 4 sale section can comment lar... hehehe*

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Mar 14 2005, 17:46

*since this is not the 4 sale section can comment lar... hehehe*
:lol: :lol: :lol:

ehhh akimoto ... your frens car selling liao arr .. didn't even get a chance to say hi ... hehehehehehe ... anyway,one heck of a power packed car man ... this the blue sil80 with m-sports style decals ... is it 8**8?? if it is nice car man ..

Originally posted by uras@Mar 14 2005, 21:21
ehhh akimoto ... your frens car selling liao arr .. didn't even get a chance to say hi ... hehehehehehe ... anyway,one heck of a power packed car man ... this the blue sil80 with m-sports style decals ... is it 8**8?? if it is nice car man ..
yup...exactly this car for sale :P

pics will be up soon.