Nightkids

subcon

so 31st July or 2nd of August?

correct me if im wrong but its 300 bucks kan?

ha ha minivan-kid pusing!

lan,

how many laps u reckon b4 our tires reach the optimum temperature for the night session?

hahahah!!... note: remember tyres get cold after 45mins in da pit!!!

ok wei, count me in for friday night...

gotta find time to get my freakin energy inserts in by then...

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

how many laps u reckon b4 our tires reach the optimum temperature for the night session?

not laps la bro... turns je...

The freakin scoobies do it by turn 2... we mere mortals should be fine by turn 5-6...

Nightkids sounds nice for a group name. Meor-kid, jerry kid, sub-kid, bla bla bla......fcuk kid....hahahahah...

Friday what time? i wana tag along!!! Wana feel those G coming from the monster Ep3 Special recipe..

Wana feel those G coming from the monster Ep3 Special recipe..

ahaks :hmmmm:
my car is in a poor state of tune la bro... running super rich, torque curve is all over the place... it also understeers like nobodys business (meor can vouch on this).
Your 'boss230' much faster la... i'm just going for the fun of it...

masuk or not bro?? jom la... be a nightkid!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

But, if wanna feel real Gs, hitch a ride with scooby dooby doo bro :top:

my car is in a poor state of tune la bro... running super rich, torque curve is all over the place... it also understeers like nobodys business (meor can vouch on this).

Im still putting back my car back into a piece. Most probably the car wouldn't be ready by friday! Running lean is dangerous but had fun driving it at least for once. Superb Throttle response.

sudah tiba masanya untuk Encik Minivan menukar kepada suspensi boleh laras berserta tayar Helang RS Sukan.

Itu la pasal!!! and k-pro... so its a freakin RM10K that i need!!:banghead:
... not 'need' la, but 'want'!!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

btw.... who's confirm on going here??

Itu la pasal!!! and k-pro... so its a freakin RM10K that i need!!:banghead:
... not 'need' la, but 'want'!!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

btw.... who's confirm on going here??

i am going that is for sure. but having said that my participation depends wheter i manage to replace my disc brake on time or not.

Sub, i tot u did ur brakes last weekend?
LF, ok roger that...
H'yo, most prolly just meet up at the track 630ish to 7ish....

Sub, i tot u did ur brakes last weekend?
LF, ok roger that...
H'yo, most prolly just meet up at the track 630ish to 7ish....

mini-kid,

i fly back to KT last saturday evening...didn't have the time to do it. me and prasath-kid are going for disc brake hunting tommorow.

---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:52 AM ----------

What time to what time is the session again?

slick-kid...meor-kid will answer this

Meor-kid-> Hondata???
Sub-Kid-> Does the disc need brake in before you lanyak kat track?
lan-Kid-> Suspension+ Kpro+ Tayar Cap Helang= More than 10k