Nicole, the chick modder

nicole, u wan yr car be like a christmas tree??? more neons?!ahahaa........

ok wat nicole... sure syiok one your car with all the blink blink... hehehe... when christmas comes no need to decorate oledi... hehehe...

ah lian ah? huhuhu... don't worry... there are oso fair share of ah beng in zth... hehehe... what to say... this is malaysia... malaysia boleh one! huhuhu...

but too bad.. i'm not an ah lian :p so i won't do that.. muahahahaha..

think i better change car la than spending cash on this ride.. hehe

hehehe.. i need some neons too! ala too fast too furious. :)

haha.. yeah baby..

*i'm leaving on a jet plane, don't know when i'll be back again* :p

huhu... too fast too furious.... should add extra bling bling inside the cabin as well... sure feel like disco inside the car one! hehe...

(hm... trying to imagine a jet plane with neons... sure ppl think its a UFO... huhu...)

muahahahahaha.. yea yea.. put green lights on the plane.. sure ppl will definately think it's a UFO!

anyway, i know my baby's GTR is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay alot faster than my car :p just teasing him only.. he's been trying so hard to impress me with his car.. hehe.. but then baby, it's good enuf for me already ;)

true la, blink blink is damn ah lian/beng. neon = cool.....

rocket?!?u mean going up?!shouldnt we be sticking to the ground?

what kind of rocket is dat? hm... wondering... huhu...

aiyuh nicole... kesian russ... he had tried very hard to impress you... hehe... whatever it is i still think that a GTR is still a great car! saw several on the road yesterday around sunway... mostly got zth stickers... unfortunately didn't manage to take any photos coz its raining...

anyway... like this me tapau lah... no nice ride to impress any gurls... loolick, u're still single kan? come lets form a "lost lonely boys club"... hahaha...

russ don't have to impress me anymore.. coz i'm impressed when i drove the mean-ie! haha..