Nicole, the chick modder

see, it's DAMN expensive.. can get a E46.. caldina OR E46? hmmmmmmmm.... or any other suggestions?

nicole: I would get a E46 325i.

Dont get a 4pot E46.. Absolutely lousy.

For 150+ i would look for a nice 325i SMG. :)

Nic .... First I think you have to decide what type of cars you wanted. Whether it's a 2-door coupe, 4-door sedan, or an MPV type ... Then you can narrow down your choices ...

K3nny, not sure how good an SMG is ... Driven some. It's just like an automatic with a drop-down 3rd gear. It's still not effective to engine brake with a conventional semi-auto, but for everyday driving it's just an extra added gadget to poke on. Unless we are talking about a F355 on ... that's a whole new ball-game ...

If u like acceleration, speed & maybe little bit of track & not too fussed about year of production, petrol consumption or impracticality for daily driving in traffic, u should consider or at least test drive an RX7 FD3S 13B factory twin turbo. Value for money. If i can find one in good nick, will definately buy. If u add a 50hp shot of wet Nos, u will be blown away.

is that post meant for me? of course i know RX7 is a beauty n also a good car BUT it's 2 doors! mom disagree

this is a beauty http://nic-o-le.blogspot.com/2006/07/what-is-veilside.html

russwestwood said:
If u like acceleration, speed & maybe little bit of track & not too fussed about year of production, petrol consumption or impracticality for daily driving in traffic, u should consider or at least test drive an RX7 FD3S 13B factory twin turbo. Value for money. If i can find one in good nick, will definately buy. If u add a 50hp shot of wet Nos, u will be blown away.

nicole_nic said:
i like Wish too.. the overall look BUT then, i just love to rev my car.. Wish is all about the look.. hmmm.. AND my mom loves it! but then she also knows that i'm nuts over the E46.. decision decision decision!

wish from impul is with supercharger, but i heard they (impul) ran into some troubler....not sure

Nice blogspot Nicole. U r quite a car-freak, unlike most girls. respect.
What? Mom dont approve of 2 doors? How bizzare... She dont know what she's missing.. :)

haha.. thanks! :) keep on reading ya? AND pls do leave comments.. how come jesz's blog got so many comments while i got none? :(

yea, my mom is quite conservative BUT then what to do? she chip in for the car mah.. think mpv is better.. my mom is getting old and i have to drive her and my grandma around.. so a mpv is more convenient :)

later when i got the money only i get a performance car.. OR get a bf with a perfornamce car! ;)

russwestwood said:
Nice blogspot Nicole. U r quite a car-freak, unlike most girls. respect.
What? Mom dont approve of 2 doors? How bizzare... She dont know what she's missing.. :)

Oic, get it now. Ive noticed u've narrowed it down to a Wish or Caldina. Both nice sweet rides. I prefer the Caldina tho.. mm .. GT4 for sure, if u can afford it, go for it! And after doing it up, it will be quite a performance car already (no need to find bf with performance car already.. hehe)

so russ, u have a skyline as well? are u the one who sold the GTR to k3nny? or is it someone else? :p

Hey Nicole, i think u should use the money to get some forged pistons, port & polish ur block, get a bolt-on turbo kit + intercooler, custom body-kitt, GT wing & some CF here and there for ur Spectra... Killer!! 1 in a million.

haha.. i got no moey.. care to sponsor? i'd make a HUGE car sticker on my car.. for u.. IF u sponsor lar.. LOL

Hahaha... my name on your car? I think that would make ur car look terrible ler... Either that or it will only be a tiny fine print with font size 4 on your bumper.. :P
But im sure u have enough in your piggy-bank whilst u've been saving up for your Caldina GT4.. ;)

u sponsor me allthe mods then i'd make your name BIG BIG on my car.. airbrush it so cannot come out.. muahahahhaha

Nice... ok, agree. But u must let me airbrush it myself. & I can also write other stuff, not just my name.. kekeke...

hola nicole! :ciao:

wah! very interesting thread you got... got to know about you from a tt session in subang recently... i thought they are talking about "fiona aka the ms hypertune contestant"... but it was about you... huhu... i got fascinated about it and straight away looking for your thread...

had gone through your thread... and notice that you own a spectra... cool job you did to your car... besides than the body mod, had you done any engine mod? really interested to know more about your car (and you... hehehehe...) weh guys... me no buaya kay... just interested to know more about zth's hottest chick... and don't worry... i'm not the type who kacau other ppls gf one...

anyway... you must be joking driving a stock car... sure got mod one... quiet2 keep under the hood... btw... anything that you can tell us (or me) about yourself??? like where you usually lepak... any latest mods on ur car? what is your dream car mods... anything lah... just to get acquainted... nice to get to know chicks who loves fast cars! (and also pretty as well… hard to get these combo nowadays…)

cherio nicole! the chic modder! :dancing2:

p/s: to E46 or not to E46??? hehehe... i would recommend you to get the E46 :car: ! a 318i year 99/00 - first generation model, only diff is the headlight bend downward... is just around RM90K... for me it's a cool car... sporty and very stable... planning to get one for myself soon... still calculating the loan interest... damn high one! :hmmmm: