Nicole, the chick modder

ya cannot wait.....hehe.....i try to open your frenster...but no pic and no test???

ohkay cool ler.....u lower d? so the NEON will be nicer loo....the car blue in color...

then u must show your car picture here ya....coz im also searching for 16" or 17" rim...

nice to meet u yaa....:X-:

think u got the wrong profile.. haha.. my profile is complete with pictures, blog, video and testimonials..

well i haven't lowered it yet.. this month i broke already.. spent about 3k already.. for rims, tyres AND a new hp!

wwuu....new hp huh....not bad....cool....keep on.....show us ya if complete....

woooo....so i search n see lo...i used your hotmail address.....mmm...ohkay....

ciao....hehe...so wat u doing now actually???

hmmmm... less than 200 for 2 including installation.. i need to add more! hahaha.. at least 2 more on the each of the sides

ya....it will be nice if 4 sides have neon....anyway....ohkay....thankss for the info...

hehe...working then check forum.....erm....not bad the work.....

i'll be waiting for that justin.. haha.. but when are you free? like... NEVER.. haha

xtracooljustin said:
Once we hav time n a perfect place, i'll be doing a photoshoot of Nicole's car for u guys to c, so b patient la.

change tyre n rims ready ah ?? hmmm tat means can go drifting ready lah... must test the new tyres mah... how ar ?? heheheheh

Photos ... photos ... photos ....

Keeee Kekekekeke .....

huh? dun la......
usually if not satisfy wit the pic... you wont post it right? girls ma.... hehe
btw..... look cun ma... if got chance wanna date you.... wanna be your passenger...

wah......i think there a lot of guys that wan u to be thier passenger......

u should get to know more guys here....then when u go any place.....nonit call taxi

just have a fon call.......i HOPE that there will a guy cum....first cum first sit...kehkeh

Miss Popularity shot sky high now ....

Up up and away .... High into the Sky-lines ....