Nicole, the chick modder

who's justin's goddess? *silence* who's your goddess, eh just? :p
justin is practically drooling seeing amber

nicole, enjoy your bali trip.

intend to get tan? Don't forget to update new photo if you do.
Please snap shoot some hot and spicy lady at bali if you have free time, post it at random girl thread when you are back. :biggrin

Or post some self-voyeur shots.

lol.

is there such thread on random girl shot here in zth? Hmm...never knew that...

A good boy never view such thread.

jeSz-iNc said:
im also new bie:X-:

nicole where r u wanna ask u alot thingz laaa
u also newbie ar? then i new newbie. :biggrin: nicole went for bali holiday.

Hi Nicole, can you hear me from Bali? :biggrin:

Paging for nicole, paging for nicole, elvis has left the friggin' building.

Samurai-san,
oh yeah, I'm not just a good boy, I'm a noob too.

* she'll be pissed when she comes back and see all this nonsense!

i was just curious... wat engine transplant would be ideal for a spectra ah ?? any idea anyone ??

Joshua..

This topic have nothing to do with your posting, the closest can get in this topic is gender transplant.

I guess u got the wrong section. please read before do any post...

:)

aiyahhh.. the chick using spectra lor.. so thought maybe can get some info( even though i don't have a spectra) hehehehe.. just to widen my horizon i guess... :) ok ok.. so anyway wat are we talkin about in here ?? ermmm.. everyone tryin to tackle nicole ??

yes jesz? what u want to ask? :)

and for u guys out there, thanks for not letting this thread die.. haha *muacks muacks*

as for bali, i took pictures BUT i do look fugly = fucking ugly

LOL

nah .. fugly or not fugly ... we still want to see someting than seeing words !!
a picture tells thousands words leh hahaha

well, i'm gonna update my blog today.. hopefully there's time and then pictures.. hmmmm... i've to get ALL of the pictures from 5 diff cameras for the trip.. so u gotta wait patiently :tongwink:

blog? you got a blog? dang, i missed it.

nicole_nic.blogspot.com? heheheh..

saw anything "weird" and worth mentioning while in Bali?

hmmmmmmmm.... well, the girls there are NOT pretty.. i mean.. seriously, they're dark and they look like guys! :X-:

darahhitam said:
blog? you got a blog? dang, i missed it.

nicole_nic.blogspot.com? heheheh..

saw anything "weird" and worth mentioning while in Bali?