Nicole, the chick modder

I think she will pick u up in her 350z. :adore:

:stoned: that would be great but having a lady to pick a man up is not really good :rofl:

Can use my subaru ver.8 instead even though is a ckd. :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

I want in 2 coz I can learn carbonara, can a bro SF, can I kacau daun a bit.:biggrin:

Can, you just need to prepare the dining table, and serve us the spaghetti and then wash the dishes when we are done :rofl:

like that arrr than need to mod my kancil wit ej-de + BOT :burnout: loorrr so do not loose sight when entering corner + need to upskill to drift so even better for cornering:captain:

I think need to plonk in YRV Turbo instead already :rofl:
Still your top speed can't exceed 180km/h can't catch up also wor

I think need to plonk in YRV Turbo instead already :rofl:
Still your top speed can't exceed 180km/h can't catch up also wor

in that case arrr, need to do rear turbo setup coz 1.3NA ngm2 can go in engine bay, that's y need to upskill drifting so can still see the tail light after exiting corner woorrr than catch up @ every road bump here in Malaysia.

Must exit to NSE then you can't see the tail already :rofl:
Haha! But why la must have cheese spaghetti? Fattening :rofl:

Also you need to get good cheese like mozarella cheese

Must exit to NSE then you can't see the tail already :rofl:
Haha! But why la must have cheese spaghetti? Fattening :rofl:

Also you need to get good cheese like mozarella cheese

I know moza r 1 of the elite cheese out there & a bit pricy too.here is the thing, when u can d.i.y food, most probably u'll get bored @ 1 time, later occasionally do the dish edi, if buy need to consider driving, parking oso, self cooked food is more satisfying & after the dish u can relax & digest the dishes & that makes it more satisfying oso.

CKD? hmmmm... locally made?

:stoned: that would be great but having a lady to pick a man up is not really good :rofl:

Can use my subaru ver.8 instead even though is a ckd. :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 03:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

me picking a guy up for a date? THAT is new to me.. hahaha

I think she will pick u up in her 350z. :adore:

I know moza r 1 of the elite cheese out there & a bit pricy too.here is the thing, when u can d.i.y food, most probably u'll get bored @ 1 time, later occasionally do the dish edi, if buy need to consider driving, parking oso, self cooked food is more satisfying & after the dish u can relax & digest the dishes & that makes it more satisfying oso.

Yes, but satisfaction on DIY, for me is detailing and cleaning my car back to bling bling is the only DIY that gives me the feeling of satisfaction so far :rofl:

Cooking not so. But sister said I cook maggie mee very nice haha!

CKD? hmmmm... locally made?

me picking a guy up for a date? THAT is new to me.. hahaha

My Subaru.

http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/4117/blm001subarublmfrontbum.jpg

Well, is year 2014. You just need to pick up the chef as something new in 2014 :rofl:

nice car SF,
this is my 3 selis.

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

wah.. got boxer engine? :biggrin:

no boxer engine but got boxer shorts :burnout: