Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/9794/image1298.jpghttp://img707.imageshack.us/img707/2396/image1195.jpghttp://img707.imageshack.us/img707/2346/image1197.jpghttp://img686.imageshack.us/img686/5792/image1271.jpghttp://img686.imageshack.us/img686/5874/image1287.jpghttp://img215.imageshack.us/img215/913/image1290.jpghttp://img215.imageshack.us/img215/7867/image1291.jpg

13042010024.jpg

17042010028.jpg

25042010032.jpg

those 1111,2222,3333 very normal nia... everywhere oso can see.

Saw BES 77 on a Honda Odyssey (Dark Blue) in Shah Alam today(28.04.2010).

The one and only

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Cyrill.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLF8HwayPsrGdg.jpg

- Rm 29.8k number.
- Company.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JCY2UDA.jpg

- Kicap.
- Previously was on a S Type.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDR6DesaJaya.jpg

- Yong Meng(Honda JB).
- Previously was on a CRV '06.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBW2SS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBW7PakarPuteri.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBY6AB.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJP8KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDA7NearKotaRaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JEM1SS.jpg

- Have: JL 5, JEM 2 & bla³...

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDH4NearTmnKobena.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDQ2HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a 7 Series '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JHS4UDA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKJ3StulangLaut.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDQ9TmnPelangi.jpg

- JDG 9, JCK 9, JLT 9999 & bla³.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKM2TmnSriTebrau.jpg

- Rm 32k number.
- Previously was on a BLM.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDS8DangaBay.jpg

- JHJ 18, JFA 1, JFC 3 & JBW 3.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JEB5HwayTebrau.jpg

- I think from Muar.
- Previously was on a Sorento.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JEH4UT.jpg

- Kluang guy.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JEH7NearTmnKobena.jpg

- 1st was on a Toyota Aristo.
- 2 months ago was on a Alza.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JGG66HwayTebarau.jpg

- Previously was on a Toyota Noah.

---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 AM ----------

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JGB4KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JGC9HwayPsrGdg.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JGE2NearLarkin.jpg

- Kicap.
- 1st it was on a caravan(RV).
- 2nd Hyundai Coupe(current version).

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JHR9KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JHW4KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJH3JPJ.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJR6NearBestWorld.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJV7PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJS6KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKM666DangaBay.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKT8DesaJaya.jpg

- Rm 23k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JS4NearPlazaPelangi.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLS66IstanaGarden.jpg

- Rm 4.666k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLG8KebunTeh.jpg

- Rm 24.088k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBG66PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKV1Teck.jpg

- Rm 45.8k number.
- New owner bought it from a dealer.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKN3NearTmnTsk.jpg

- Have JLD 77, JD* 6 & JKQ 3.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAL6JlnKuning.jpg

- Royal Family.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBA8NearMPJBT.jpg

- PLEASE CHANGE 2 A NEWER PLATE !! :banghead: + :mad:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAX2LM.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLE7NearTGi.jpg

- Rm 17.8k number.
- Al Ikhsan. :adore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JBB5NearPsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAE3LM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAK1IstanaGarden.jpg

- Royal Family.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/J1000.jpg

- Royal Family.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/SI.jpg

- Royal Family.

---------- Post added at 01:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:13 AM ----------

In Jhr district:

Kota Tinggi/KT.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLG66KT.jpg

- Rm 4.5k number.

H'way Pagoh(south bound).

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAH9HwayPgh.jpg

- Previously was on a Volvo 940GL.
- KT @ Mersing guy. Still curious.

---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:15 AM ----------

In Melaka:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JH4Mlk.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JFQ4Mlk.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDQ5AG.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JGG3HwayJasin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JMB3Mlk.jpg

- Rm 28.888k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKB66HwayAG.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDP2AG.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JR7JejantasAK.jpg

- Mutiara Motors.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JHY9AG.jpg

- Previously was a Honda Superbike. Not so sure same @ new owner.
- Now the owner is from Batu Pahat(BP), Jhr.

---------- Post added at 01:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:19 AM ----------

In Singapore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/EscaladeHyattSpore1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/EscaladeHyattSpore2.jpg

- Royal Family.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAG1Spore.jpg

- Royal Family.
- Previously was on a XC 90.

---------- Post added at 01:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------

In Selangor:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKE6666HwayBangi.jpg

- JKG 6666 & JKV 6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JJH5Curve.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:23 AM ----------

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JCB2JlnTAR.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JFR4Bgsr.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JFU3Bgsr.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JHF8Bgsr.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JDG4Bgsr.jpg

- JJQ 4, JDG 6, JLB 4 & JHY 4.
- JB Guy.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JLH3Bgsr.jpg

- Rm 26.8k number.
- Bought from dealer.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JKJ1NearDangWangi.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JEK8Bgsr.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/J3JDJ8Pavs.jpg

- AP Holder & Car Dealer in Muar.
- JDJ 8: Previously was on a 525i Sports.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/JAW9Hartamas.jpg

ROYAL FAMILY.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/ViperPrinceHotel1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/ViperPrinceHotel2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/ViperPrinceHotel3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/HoldenPickUpPrinceHotel1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Terbaru/HoldenPickUpPrinceHotel2.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH7LM.jpg

:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 AM ----------

JMC Series:

JMC 1 - Rm 66k.
JMC 2 - Rm 35k.
JMC 3 - Rm 32k.
JMC 4 - Rm 12.1k.
JMC 5 - ?
JMC 6 - Rm 23k.
JMC 7 - Rm 24k.
JMC 8 - ?
JMC 9 - Rm 19k.
JMC 10 - Rm 10k.

JMC 11 - Rm 16.5k.
JMC 22 - Rm 5.005k.
JMC 33 - Rm 10.030k.
JMC 55 - Rm 3.8k.
JMC 66 - Rm 6.6k.
JMC 77 - ?
JMC 88 - ?
JMC 99 - Rm 10k.

JMC 111 - Rm 6.5k.
JMC 222 - Rm 5.1k.
JMC 333 - Rm 8.5k.
JMC 555 - Rm 6.5k.
JMC 666 - Rm 4.301k.
JMC 777 - Rm 3k.
JMC 888 - ?
JMC 999 - 4.004k.

JMC 1111 - ?
JMC 2222 - Rm 3k.
JMC 3333 - Rm 3.1k.
JMC 5555 - Rm 6.9k.
JMC 6666 - ?
JMC 7777 - Rm 3.5k.
JMC 8888 - Rm 5.850k.
JMC 9999 - Rm 3.4k.

---------- Post added at 01:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 AM ----------

JMD Series:

JMD 1 - Rm 53.8k.
JMD 2 - Rm 32.222k.
JMD 3 - Rm 32k.
JMD 4 - ?
JMD 5 - Rm 24k.
JMD 6 - Rm 24k.
JMD 7 - Rm 23k.
JMD 8 - Rm 28k.
JMD 9 - Rm 30k.
JMD 10 - Rm 10.8k

JMD 11 - Rm 18k.
JMD 22 - Rm 8.2k.
JMD 33 - Rm 12k.
JMD 55 - Rm 7k.
JMD 66 - Rm 5.1k.
JMD 77 - Rm 7k.
JMD 88 - Rm 8.888k.
JMD 99 - Rm 10.5k.

JMD 111 - Rm 7.5k.
JMD 222 - Rm 5.5k.
JMD 333 - Rm 9.3k.
JMD 555 - Rm 5.558k.
JMD 666 - Rm 4.3k.
JMD 777 - Rm 4.6k.
JMD 888 - Rm 6.880k.
JMD 999 - Rm 5.6k.

JMD 1111 - Rm 3.6k.
JMD 2222 - Rm 4.5k.
JMD 3333 - Rm 3.6k.
JMD 5555 - Rm 4k.
JMD 6666 - ?
JMD 7777 - Rm 3.3k.
JMD 8888 - ?
JMD 9999 - Rm 4.109k.

BEN7134 or BEN7734 on a bentley!damn nice if you saw that car before.it spells bentley!nicee.sorry no pics.

bro, is this an M5 or a heavily modded 5-series...
if it's an M5, I gotta say that I love that colour on it...

I used to work in Sapura Auto BMW... and i know this car.. and no it's not a real M5... it's just a 525i.. the whole interior is almost yellow

SA4H for sale!!!:driver:

012-2066660

haha i think JDM 1 is suitable 2 GTR R35 bcoz it is indeed the best JDM car ever (japanese domestic market) lolz

WTB 1

Spotted this ferarri near serdang beside a lorry accident this afternoon.:driver:

Last edited by a moderator:
my god lexus_6666, u hunt 4 this kina numbr plates is it?? :banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

WTB 1

Spotted this ferarri near serdang beside a lorry accident this afternoon.:driver:

he can't get GTB, so he took WTB.. hehe.. lol.. it wud b more nice if WTB 599..