Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
WA 8 - Toyota Camry
WA8-ToyotaCamry.jpg

WA 88 - Ssangyong Stavic
WA88-SsangyongStavic.jpg

WA 888 - BMW 520 i
WA888-BMW520i.jpg

WA 8888 - Mercedes-Benz E 240
WA8888-Mercedes-BenzE240.jpg

Other 'WA' plates:

WA 1 - Proton Perdana Executive
WA1-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

WA 4 - Toyota Alphard
WA4-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WA 6 - Mercedes-Benz E 200
WA6-Mercedes-BenzE200.jpg

WA 9 - Proton Perdana
WA9-ProtonPerdana.jpg

WA 10 - Honda Civic
WA10-HondaCivic.jpg

WA 99 - Volkswagen Golf GTI
WA99-VolkswagenGolfGTI.jpg

WGD 8
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WGD-8.jpg

BAX 9
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/BAX9.jpg

CCC 3333
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/CCC3333.jpg

JBE88
3967865341_06b9028c61.jpg

WDS8888
3968640676_aed74a5148_o.jpg

JBG8888
3967866789_240585720c.jpg

JBN222
3967865953_2af8b82ca0.jpg

JHG2222
3967866371_00dbbf123d.jpg

JJS9
3968636326_4fb9b28e54.jpg

WJ777
3967862133_a4c6771dbf.jpg

JLN7777
3968637368_a1d944543c.jpg

CCJ4
3968638640_21e9704c4c.jpg

WGD 1 - Toyota Alphard

BAX 9 - Proton Waja

PDD 3333 - Mercedes-Benz

Last edited by a moderator:
Today, I have four number "6" plates to show:

BF 6 - Mercedes-Benz CLS 350
BF6-Mercedes-BenzCLS350.jpg

BP 6 - Toyota Wish
BP6-ToyotaWish.jpg

MM 6 - BMW 740 Li
MM6-BMW740Li.jpg

SK 6 - Proton Perdana
SK6-ProtonPerdana.jpg

Nice pics bro, when did you see this JJS 9?
I saw this car in Singapore last Friday.
It was with WSK 1616 (Range Rover Sport) and JK? 1616 (S-Class W221) and QKM 1111 (Harrier)

wah forget liao ler, but comfirn is lastweek.
actually when i take the pic i didn't notice that i was at singapore checkpoint, luckly never kena catch:biggrin:

Behold the magnificence

A 1

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3472/3971620222_5321a05190.jpg

There were also:

N 3 - Gen2
ACE 1 - AMG S63 (the car behind that Drophead in the picture)
BAW 1 - 928
BC? 1 - Explorer
BAP 3 (BAPE) - Vellfire
JCJ 3 - Brabus SB7

JHM 55
30092009275.jpg

saw JH 8 on a wira today(unable to snap coz of one retarded taxi driver):banghead:

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/9792/0110090857.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/5478/0110091716.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/7121/0110091717.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3289/0210090907.jpg

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/764/0210091719.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

C8
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/2293/0210091828.jpg

CAS1
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/9131/0210091829.jpg

PK9
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/1563/0210091835.jpg

PY4
http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/1338/0210092043.jpg

TB1221
http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/9798/0210091941.jpg