http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBJFK.jpg

- JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/J8888SS.jpg

- SS,JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/J11.jpg

- JB -

Hmm spotted W 2 on a silver E240 at Bangsar... sigh no pics

Bump: Hmm spotted W 2 on a silver E240 at Bangsar... sigh no pics

My friend SachSeelan, the white Cayenne GTS, is it WBD9 or MBD9?

WBD9

:wavey:

:nurse: eat this.. W1 - previously on a porsh boxster...

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/5787/w1mercedessl350jz8.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/6848/100920083.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/151/jjj3rj0.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9109/30102007923gt1.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/5333/4535660084large.jpg

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/640/2411072126ce5.jpg

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/3263/2411072204ng1.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/871/3011072319rs4.jpg

Morning saw BMW X6 with no.AGR5 n X3 with no.BW1 at jln kuala pilah........i think some1 post it before.......

WGL8
http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/3107/1507092024.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8899/060108061400gc9.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/3861/afv5og2.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1300/bgai2hk3.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7060/ws64qj3.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/1771/mafiaeo2qw2.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2125/2012071441uh1.jpg

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/5273/2912071620ao5.jpg

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/3518/dsc00202pw1.jpg

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/3900/2402080010tu0.jpg

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1774/2803081200nn7.jpg

http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/1170/0407082034es0.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5627/2307081315tt7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/1824/2307082130qg8.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6932/0408080932wd1.jpg

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/8338/3007081936lb0.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/3659/2907081025hn7.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/1610/0408081314cw9.jpg

AFV 5 (UE7)

BGA 1 (anTYPE)

WS 6 (anTYPE)

JJJ 3 (Amran J @ UE7)

before this spot at estima..
very nice car....:adore:

Last edited by a moderator:
You don't need to erase watermarks lah dude. Not so nice, you know. :-(

yes a few is from my thread in other forum , as you can see only a few, ...if any urs, i can remove it..sorry :thefinger:

kwc..

yes they are just the few like you mention.wat bout the rest? evryone knows la.see the pic quality la.. so obvious!!. the rest from my lousy hp......:thefinger:

just enjoy the pics and move on ler.. peace

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/7721/1507092041.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/927/1607090944.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/8359/1607090945.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/842/1607091418.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/5182/1607091819.jpg

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/9771/1607091944.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/218/1607091945.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/6296/1707091203.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/5014/1707091619.jpg

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/8547/1707091800.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/8935/1707091815.jpg

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/5007/1707092018.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/3774/1807090022.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/4056/1807090026.jpg
http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/8251/1807091156.jpg

first time seeing a "1" on a skyline...

Bump: first time seeing a "1" on a skyline...