Nice No. Plate

In my kampong got 1 yellow BMW 3-series belong to one malay , his number very nice, TT 1111 ,
all stick together like 111111

The Polis Bantuan is actually 'security guards' employed by organizations like Genting, TNB , BSN etc..they are under the pay roll of their respective employees and their authority is restricted to only the place of duty i.e BSN , TNB stations , KTM stations etc..and are not empowered to do normal police duties.

TAK6.jpg

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/6223/0106091739.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5176/2704091823.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/9888/2704091529.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/2610/2704091528.jpg

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/317/2404092117.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/7745/2404092002.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5622/2404091955.jpg

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/9263/2404091941.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/6045/2404091857.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/6156/2404091854q.jpg

Hmmm~~TR5....who could that be.... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02657.jpg

wow...D888 on that 4 wheel drive...must be woth alot

Bump: wow...D888 on that 4 wheel drive...must be woth alot

i like the colour of dis car..
it belongs to one succesful businessman in terengganu..:love:

L7..
the best of the best no plate
the owner put L then the 7 use L letter but terbalik it so it become a box !

Bump: L7..
the best of the best no plate
the owner put L then the 7 use L letter but terbalik it so it become a box !

last time i saw the L7 on a toyota unser...

Bump: last time i saw the L7 on a toyota unser...

the owners also own so many bmw..
all of his cars are so beautiful..