Nice No. Plate

oh ya,5115 is not consider a nice no. plate :rolleyes:

Bump: oh ya,5115 is not consider a nice no. plate :rolleyes:

ya,pls delete togather with all those off topic posts aswell :rofl:

Bump: ya,pls delete togather with all those off topic posts aswell :rofl:

taken few day back when im traving ard kl...

Bump: taken few day back when im traving ard kl...

Last edited by a moderator:
DJ5 on a red car...forgot wat car...i thinks its a Golf Gti

Bump: DJ5 on a red car...forgot wat car...i thinks its a Golf Gti

saw a red Gold GTI with number plate "SAA84H" from far look like "SAAB4H" in other word, sabah.

my shot recently..sori for the blur picture..using 5mp hp camera only.. :biggrin:

DAW9
DAW9.jpg

JJL7
JJL7.jpg

WJF4
WJF4.jpg

PL4
PL4.jpg

TP2
TP2.jpg

PBE2
PBE2.jpg

JDV2
JDV2.jpg

WBL1
WBL1.jpg

BBL1
BBL1.jpg

Bambee1
Bambee1.jpg

WRM1
WRM1.jpg

WFH1
WFH1.jpg

DJ1
DJ1.jpg

just saw a M5 with number plate PHG20 and a Merc SLK with number plate B50S......where is the number plate B50S from??

B xxx S is Sabah's old number plate, if im not mistaken it should refer to a town called Boustead.. just like E series e.g. ESA, ETA.. =)

hello guys..

I'm looking for AN15...
can somebody help me?:confused:

Bump: hello guys..

I'm looking for AN15...
can somebody help me?:confused:

i think i know who's having AN15 and AN155....a kelantanese

how much do you think fot that num??:confused:
AN15/AN155

Bump: how much do you think fot that num??:confused:
AN15/AN155

how much do you think fot that num??:confused:
AN15/AN155

Bump: how much do you think fot that num??:confused:
AN15/AN155

depends on the stubbornnes of the owner to let it go, price would fetch up crazily if the owner is hell rich

huhuhuhu i will think about that :banghead:
actually that no just for my wife not my usage :burnout:

i dun think the owner will let the AN155 go.because ..once, one of klantanese royalties came to the owner...and offer a big sum...the owner refused to sell...

the owner also hv ANN115 and another one...forgot already
but im not sure if AN15 belong to the same owner....

huh with that price can get another car CASh :banghead:

Bump: huh with that price can get another car CASh :banghead:

the "another" car wont be another X6...

when u got extra money & power,u could do anything crazier than tis

Bump: the "another" car wont be another X6...

when u got extra money & power,u could do anything crazier than tis