M3 WMC93
BMW3M3WMC93c.jpg

Others...
Fortuner SA333X
SA333Xc.jpg

Escape SS7337F
EscapeSS7337Fc.jpg

Long time didnt login...got lot of progress in here :adore:
some of my contribution from this few weeks...

ABC5 Merz
ABC5.jpg

CCB888 Camry
CCB888.jpg

TH8 X5
TH8.jpg

NG11 Merz
NG11.jpg

AFJ33 Porsche GT3
AFJ33.jpg

BHS77 Aston Martin
BHS77.jpg

JJS1 Merz
JJS1.jpg

JU8 Porsche Cayenne
JU8.jpg

KE9 Alphard
KE9.jpg

NY10 Merz Brabus
NY10.jpg

from my sis camera....all FERRARI's !!!!! enjoyyyy :burnout:

WNU3
WNU3.jpg

WFX9
WFX9.jpg

WDN1
WDN1.jpg

PGU88
PGU88.jpg

KBJ1
KBJ1.jpg

JP88
JP88.jpg

J1Q
J1Q.jpg

MR2
MR2.jpg

that is not an MG!!!! haha...if aston were to see this they would take it as such an insult....aston martin DB9...

nice pics.....the DB9 stays in bangsar....all his other cars are "7"

he has a black modena 360 as well...

MR2 now on F430? Then what happened to the 599 Fiorano which used to have MR2?
I haven't seen DBA1 for long time.. maybe MR2 now on that car?

Anyway great pics... loved it..
How many F430s in total?

Edit: Oh yeah, DBA1 didn't have Tubis. My bad. Or maybe its just installed.

ue7 : i have no ideas how many F430..took those pics from my sis camera..she said a LOT of ferrari's..really a LOT :adore:

btw this 1 just now captured...
where the hell B1S comes from ? or maybe B15 ??

B1S.jpg

it's B1S not B15....

real big fella of pirate disc!

those ferraris are there for some party for jean todt....

B1S (if I'm not mistaken) is old Beaufort plate, currently following the SB#A format.

By the way - WQ* plates in KL have finished!!! Currently, WRA series are up for grabs. Subaru fans, get your wallets ready for WRX (nudges lokgotz).

B1S (if I'm not mistaken) is old Beaufort plate, currently following the SB#A format.

By the way - WQ* plates in KL have finished!!! Currently, WRA series are up for grabs. Subaru fans, get your wallets ready for WRX (nudges lokgotz).

cant afford lah.....

I saw on motortrader, JK555 is on sale.starting from RM6k...

JK are my initials.........and 555 is the number i wanna put on an impreza....

That's like the best plate ever, for me lah......besides JK1(a plate i know i cant afford).....

too bad i cant afford the impreza nor the plate.....haihh.....

that's y i call it a "dream plate and dream car"....only dreaming....hehe

lotsa nice plates out on CNY here in MLK.....MV6 on CR-V...

Yes in Malacca quite some nice stuff around.. saw an M5 yesterday and 2 M3s.. saw WJX5 just now on X5, JEX6 on E-Class, MAV9 also on E-Class

yellow M3? saw it at Melaka Raya 2 days ago....these rich ppl probably balik kampung....

Wah that JEEP with CAR105 looks like CARLOS to me....hehehe:biggrin: