JT 4 - range rover
KL 3 - honda accord
KR 6 - toyota estima
TV 1 - new camry (gold plated)
AY 10 - vw golf gti
DG 42 - M5

BS 5 - Toyota Estima
BS5-ToyotaEstima.jpg

Ha..ha..at last someone spotted tat BS 5..owner got many more single digit number..BH 7 BGD 1 BGH 1 and etc................

Got BGH1 too for that matter :biggrin:
* hides under rock, scared of owner chasing me with a shovel *

http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/d1e8e720b505d9e3e3aa782ac96dbe6c6g.jpg

lonely_bollock, i tot ive sent to ur email already.. anyway, here are the pics..
http://a280.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/52/l_b64b82801a332d0d1296ed27359b527f.jpg
http://a795.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/107/l_a7b3754b4b20150bcb29a95ebb2bf3a2.jpg
http://a958.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/71/l_3014acaa214c7015fe3abaa3855ed4dd.jpg

ha..ha..nice nice...BH 7? same owner got pic?

Nope :( Got BH 1... can you snap and post BH 7? :biggrin:

lonely_bollock, i tot ive sent to ur email already..

Oh. :embarassed: Yes - just checked.. received on 24/10.. Sorry.

Anyway, thanks a lot! and... gawddaym.. It's not just a Carrera GT.. it's a freaking Gemballa Mirage GT ... FFS... absolutely awesome. Any idea whether the car is an often visitor at BSC there?

Their other car, the WNF1 Mercedes CLS, I often see it.. I only saw their WMD1 Novitec F430 once.. it was way back in April I think.. posted here..
WJE1 also quite a lot.. I heard the WNF1 is driven by wife only.

But I remember the valet telling me a woman was driving the WMD1 car when I saw it parked last time.

I want to complete my list of WQC plates between 1 to 99, anyone can add here?

WQC 3 - Alphard
WQC 44 - Alphard
WQC 70 - 360 Modena
WQC 88 - Gallardo SE
WQC 92 - CRV
WQC 99 - Alphard

Their other car, the WNF1 Mercedes CLS, I often see it.. I only saw their WMD1 Novitec F430 once.. it was way back in April I think.. posted here..
WJE1 also quite a lot.. I heard the WNF1 is driven by wife only.

But I remember the valet telling me a woman was driving the WMD1 car when I saw it parked last time.

I had a feeling WMD1 is theirs... It was at BSC just last Sunday (28/10/07). Saw it leaving BSC (have a video, actually) - after going out from BSC, it didn't go straight down the hill, but turned left, into housing area.

WMD1-FerrariNovitecF430.jpg

I want to complete my list of WQC plates between 1 to 99, anyone can add here?

WQC 3 - Alphard
WQC 44 - Alphard
WQC 70 - 360 Modena
WQC 88 - Gallardo SE
WQC 92 - CRV
WQC 99 - Alphard

WQC7-BMWM5-rear-1.jpg

I could be more helpful with WQE series though..
WQE1 - Audi TT (silver)
WQE2 - Lexus LS460 (black)
WQE5 - Toyota Alphard (black)
WQE6 - Toyota Alphard (black)
WQE7 - BMW M5 (silver)

I had a feeling WMD1 is theirs... It was at BSC just last Sunday (28/10/07). Saw it leaving BSC (have a video, actually) - after going out from BSC, it didn't go straight down the hill, but turned left, into housing area.

WMD1 is theirs as well..The novitec is for the wife as well..hehehe..the husband either uses the mirage gt, his cayenne turbo, or his flying spur (WGT1). The wife usally have her meals at BSC.

WTF... where do people get that much money :hmmmm: Bentley CFS, Mirage GT, Novitec F430, Cayenne Turbo.. That's like... Rm10-15 mil worth of cars... :rolleyes:

That person is royalty..so therefore doing business must be pretty easy for him.. =P

if your rich, and know how to spend money then why not :) They have a very exquisite taste of exotics. I'm sure they have more. Most multi millionaires don't really spend their money or enjoy it, problem is they just too busy making more money.

Today when I was buying rojak being sold on a motorcycle some distance behind Bangsar Village.. the motorbike.. the plate was R 2306 or something like that.. very nice plate..
I stared at it.. wow.. it was so lovely.. on a rusty old three-wheeler bike, old man selling rojak, the bike with single alphabet plate, I mean.. imagine.. the setting was like, PERFECT..

Also saw:

ABM 1 - E-Class
WHM 7 - 996 Turbo
WQL 4 - Impreza STi
WQ* 2 - Cayman S
MM 5 - Perdana V6 Exec (last time saw it in Malacca, today saw it at Jalan Ampang)
WAM 2 - S-Class

And the usual stuff..

But nothing comes close to the kind of feeling I get when I see an old plate.. so timeless, so..... so perfect.. *smiles*

Today when I was buying rojak being sold on a motorcycle some distance behind Bangsar Village.. the motorbike.. the plate was R 2306 or something like that.. very nice plate..
I stared at it.. wow.. it was so lovely.. on a rusty old three-wheeler bike, old man selling rojak, the bike with single alphabet plate, I mean.. imagine.. the setting was like, PERFECT..

Also saw:

ABM 1 - E-Class
WHM 7 - 996 Turbo
WQL 4 - Impreza STi
WQ* 2 - Cayman S
MM 5 - Perdana V6 Exec (last time saw it in Malacca, today saw it at Jalan Ampang)
WAM 2 - S-Class

And the usual stuff..

But nothing comes close to the kind of feeling I get when I see an old plate.. so timeless, so..... so perfect.. *smiles*

Hehe, UE7 - go to some old small towns.. Lots of old plates on old rusty cars there... Anyway... that 996 Turbo is WHM 7 or WHW 7? I saw WHW 7 at Bangsar today around 3-30 PM
WHW7-Porsche996Turbo.jpg

and then... same car at Marriott at around 6-30PM :hmmmm:
WHW7-Porsche996Turbo-2.jpg

i saw it at the owner's house.....the bunglow is my daily route from work to home.....next to the bunglow is a plant nursery...where the isuzu lorry ferries plants in and out from there....heheh....the lorry is sometimes parked outside the house, somtimes in the nursery, sometimes in the house....

owner has plenty of nice plates as well...JBX8 on a ferarri (older model), WDP8888 on honda odyssea, WEA2 on 5 series, BB?8 on volvo xc90, BA88 on honda city, and a few cars that i cant remember...

the banglow is at jalan Turi, bangsar...the first house at jalan turi is the bunglow where all the "7","77","777", "7777" plates on 6 series, S350, DB9, Golf GTi, black Modena 360, cayenne, GT3 and more....just go along the road and you'll see plenty of nice plates along the road...heheh....

at the end of the road, the CBL3, NP1, NY1 is at the last bunglow....at the opposite side of the end of the road, u'll see the infamous MAT1 and all the MR1, MY1, MP1.....if u turn right, you'll see DA9(M5) and DAD2(grey F430) on your right and the infamous BB888 on the left along with WAP8,WU8888 and some other old and nice plates in the house....

if you do not turn right, turn left to and u'll see a T junction where if your turn left, it's a dead end but there is were M8, LA9, LA7, LA3 and a few other plates in the bunglow....but if you turn right at the T junction, you;ll see along the road WLB1, WHB1, WDH5, NN4, NAT1, NAK1, BV1, WF8, and a whole lot of nice plates....

i practically described the whole road where bangsar's best plates are....hehehhe....

Just let me know if u want a "tour" of these roads...hehe...

BTW, the D19 elgrand stays at my condo...

:biggrin: hihi.. followed lokgotz's route today coz I was very bored and... damn... that's a golden road. And the houses there are super nice (and expensive)! Didn't take any pictures though, as I don't really want to invade owners' privacy, just had a look. Saw NY1 (CLS)/NP1 (white Golf) + they had 2-3 other cars there (didnt see what numbers coz cars were not facing the road), then few houses further there was red Golf GTI and some other car, both had '9' number plates (3 letters, red Golf is B-something). Saw the house with plants, but no D888 in sight (maybe parked inside the house?) Afraid of seeming like a stalker, I decided to head back out of housing area and..... saw UE7's infamous friend driving.. :rofl: Didn't see the girl though :(

NN4-PorscheCaymanS.jpg

hey the WEE1 is not on a Evo8mr with full varis kit and endless brake kit meh...

I thought I just saw a black Range Rover with WEE1? :hmmmm: Maybe something wrong with my eyes..

Went for a short spin around BB just now, saw:

CY 1 - black Harrier
BV 8 - silver E-Class
WFL 3 - blue X5
TP 5 - black CLS
KM 6 Q - blue 308
WPA 1 - white Alphard
MH 222 - pale Camry

Now learning to type quickly on phone, haha..

Oh and by the way, you all know this royalty plate with the traditional Malay swords in the middle? Is that Negeri Sembilan royalty? Because I saw a big escort yesterday with that car in the middle, with a NB*1 (gold fonts) following it..

Oh yeah, LB, sorry my bad - it was WHM7. Couldn't see properly, I didn't stop by BSC.
But at the time I passed (like 3pm+) there was a vintage Porsche in front of it.. IIRC, had a better plate..