Nice No. Plate

BDE 5 - Proton Gen-2
BDE5-ProtonGen-2.jpg

Hah, that's my relative, with the MAK5 and MBF5555 and BEV10.
From Malacca but works at Pavilion.

Oh and they had ME 12 a year or two ago but sold it along with the car.

My friend is selling his plate number end with 50. Anybody knows what is the market price?

It depends on the alphabets.. for example:

WPA 50 - medium
WPW 50 - higher

JHY 50 - medium
JJA 50 - higher

Or two alphabets only, then price is guaranteed better. The number is neat, "50".

Update at 1 Nov. 07

Sorry if some photos are repost, I havent re-archived last weeks files so you might find them again here.
And also, sorry that many photos are blur/low quality, my camera is weird, sometimes it's super good, sometimes it's not.

Anyway:

WDG 9999
Mercedes B-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDG9999.jpg

WNB 8888
Porsche 997 Carrera
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNB8888.jpg

WMS 5555
Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMS5555.jpg

WQK 4444
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQK4444.jpg

WPK 888
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPK888.jpg

WQM 777
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQM777.jpg

KBD 666
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBD666.jpg

QAH 666
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QAH666.jpg

HWC 333
Proton Saga Taxi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/HWC333.jpg

WPM 222
Toyota Hilux
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPM222.jpg

BAY 99
Mercedes CLS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BAY99.jpg

WQC 99
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQC99.jpg

BFY 88
Mitsubishi Evo IX MR
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFY88.jpg

MAH 88
Toyota Alphard (Knew it, I liked MAH88 and I was guessing it was on Alphard, then bingo.)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAH88.jpg

WMS 88
Porsche 996 Turbo
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMS88.jpg

WNU 77
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNU77.jpg

DAT 55
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DAT55.jpg

WQC 44
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQC44.jpg

JKG 22
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JKG22.jpg

WPG 11
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPG11-2.jpg

WJD 11
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJD11.jpg

Proton 15
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Proton15.jpg

BFQ 9
BMW 530i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFQ9.jpg

BHS 9
Nissan Elgrand
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BHS9.jpg

BCP 9
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BCP9.jpg

ADF 9
Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ADF9.jpg

PGU 9
Aston Martin DB9
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGU9.jpg

WPW 9
Porsche 996 GT3/GT2/Turbo (can't identify in this pic)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPW9.jpg

WGU 9
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGU9.jpg

WKF 9
Honda City
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKF9.jpg

WJM 9
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJM9.jpg

JJR 9
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJR9.jpg

JJT 8
Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJT8-1.jpg

WCM 8
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WCM8.jpg

WNG 8
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNG8.jpg

WHR 8
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHR8.jpg

QAG 8
Toyota LC Cygnus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QAG8.jpg

QMG 7
Ssangyong Rexton
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QMG7.jpg

TAG 7
Perodua MyVi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TAG7.jpg

WGU 7
Nissan Murano
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNG7.jpg

WFK 7
BMW 730Li
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFK7.jpg

WNT 7
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNT7.jpg

WNE 7
Bentley Continental GT
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNE7-1.jpg

WNM 7
Mercedes ML
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNM7.jpg

WPR 6
BMW M6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPR6.jpg

WHD 6
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHD6.jpg

WCL 6
Toyota Camry
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WCL6.jpg

QAF 6
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QAF6.jpg

WNG 5
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNG5.jpg

WMW 5
Porsche 996 Turbo
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMW5-1.jpg

JJS 5
BMW M5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJS5.jpg

ABC 5
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ABC5.jpg

JED 5
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JED5.jpg

TAQ 5
Mercedes SLK200
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TAQ5.jpg

NAC 5
BMW X3
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAC5.jpg

MAS 5
Toyota LC Cygnus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAS5.jpg

MAA 5 (MAA1 S-Class, MAA3 E-Class, MAA4/5/6/7 all Perdana)
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAA5.jpg

KBB 5
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBB5.jpg

JJQ 4
Proton Gen.2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJQ4.jpg

QTE 4
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QTE4.jpg

WPC 4
Honda Accord
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPC4.jpg

WDX 3
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDX3.jpg

WGU 3
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGU3.jpg

WBS 3
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WBS3.jpg

WQC 3
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQC3.jpg

BAY 3
Range Rover
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BAY3.jpg

JGW 3
Porsche 996 Turbo
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JGW3.jpg

KAR 3
Porsche 997 Carrera
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KAR3.jpg

NBG 3
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NBG3.jpg

NBD 2
Proton Perdana V6 Exec.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NBD2.jpg

NAN 2
Volvo XC90
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAN2.jpg

QKB 2
Lexus LX470
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QKB2.jpg

QMJ 2
Toyota LC Cygnus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QMJ2.jpg

KAY 2
Nissan Elgrand
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KAY2.jpg

WDP 2
Toyota Camry
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDP2.jpg

WDN 2
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDN2.jpg

WMD 2
Jaguar X-Type
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMD2.jpg

WQE 2
Lexus GS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQE2.jpg

BGU 2
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BGU2.jpg

BES 2
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BES2.jpg

BEL 2
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BEL2.jpg

BBD 2
BMW 520i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBD2.jpg

BDB 1
Mercedes S500
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BDB1.jpg

BJR 1 (latest Selangor plate)
Bentley Arnage
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BJR1.jpg

WQJ 1
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQJ1.jpg

WMW 1
Bentley Flying Spur
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMW1.jpg

WJB 1
Mercedes R350 4-Matic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJB1.jpg

KBP 1
BMW M5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBP1.jpg

QSM 1
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QSM1.jpg

CAX 1
BMW X3
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CAX1.jpg

PFU 1
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFU1.jpg

PHC 1
Nissan Murano
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PHC1.jpg

DBB 1 (same owner as DBA1 Ferrari F430)
Porsche 997 Turbo
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DBB1.jpg

JDC 1
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JDC1.jpg

JCD 1
Toyota Hilux Pickup
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JCD1.jpg

Old plates/ two alphabets and less:

MB 838 Q
Ford Focus
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MB838Q.jpg

SA 666 P
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SA666P.jpg

RA 300
2007 Jaguar XKR
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/RA300.jpg

HN 99
Nissan Sentra Taxi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/HN99.jpg

RF 80
Honda Accord
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/RF80.jpg

MK 58 (reminds me of Mary-Kate Olsen; and MK54 is on a SL55)
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MK58.jpg

WR 56
BMW 3-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WR56.jpg

CB 36
Honda CRV
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CB36.jpg

KP 22
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KP22.jpg

WK 20
Toyota RAV-4
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WK20.jpg

WH 19
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WH19.jpg

TM 18
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TM18.jpg

CU 11
Peugeot --
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CU11.jpg

MJ 9
Ssangyong Rexton
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MJ9.jpg

WG 9
BMW 745Li
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WG9.jpg

JV 8
Toyota Wish
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JV8.jpg

TE 8
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TE8.jpg

TW 8
Nissan Elgrand
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TW8.jpg

TL 7
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TL7.jpg

CT 5 (number plate used to be on the C5 Gallardo)
VW GTi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CT5.jpg

JH 5
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JH5.jpg

AV 3
Ford Ranger
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AV3.jpg

AF 3
Mercedes CLS63 AMG
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AF3.jpg

TW 2
VW GTi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TW2.jpg

DM 1
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DM1.jpg

C 5
Lamborghini Gallardo SE
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/C5-1.jpg

Tengku Mahkota Johor (TMJ) plated cars

Chrysler 300C

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-300C1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-300C2.jpg

Holden Caprice 4.0 V8
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Caprice401.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Caprice402.jpg

Holden Caprice Series II
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-CapriceS21.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-CapriceS22.jpg

Toyota Granvia; they actually have plates JBB1 and JDB1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Grandis.jpg

Hummer H2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-H21.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-H22.jpg

Toyota Landcruiser Camoflauged
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Landcruiser1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Landcruiser2.jpg

GMC Suburban (I would love to trade in my Range for this car and then paint it black and remove the accesories)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Suburban1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-Suburban2.jpg

Government, etc. plates

T.Y.T Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak; Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP2.jpg

Y.A. Bhg. Ahli Majlis Penasihat Pemangku Raja Terrenganu; Perdana V6 Executive
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP3.jpg

Astana Negeri Sarawak; Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP5.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP6.jpg

Astana Negeri Sarawak; Proton Perdana V6 Exec.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP7.jpg

Y.T.M Yang Di-Pertua Majlis Penasihat Pemangku Raja Terrenganu (probably Sultan Mizan's son's advisor); Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP11.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP12.jpg

Y.A.M Ahli Majlis Penasihat Pemangku Raja Terrenganu (should also be related to His Majesty's son); Mercedes E220
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP9-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP10-1.jpg

Istana of Kedah Darul Aman, IIRC the name is Istana Anak Bukit; RR Phantom
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP13.jpg

T.Y.T Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang; Mercedes S-Class
Video Footage: YouTube - The arrival of the Minister of Pulau Pinang
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP8.jpg

Number Plates Of The Bunch

J 666
Proton Satria Neo

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/J666.jpg
* Note - This car few months ago was not in camoflauge design. I predict another TMJ convoy Satria Neo is "JJ 1".

PDL 15 (POLIS)
Toyota Alphard

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PDL15.jpg

K 39
Toyota Estima

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/K39.jpg

Z 29
Proton Perdana V6

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Z29.jpg

Number Plate Of The Year

JJJ 1
Jeep Commander

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJJ11.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJJ12.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJJ13.jpg

Failed:

B 15 - E-Class

Wow all 4 and 4444
Must mean something..

If you see too many 666 plates in one day it is said to be bad luck.. haha

actually i'm so into all 4, 44, 444 and 4444 no. plates... that's why most of the plates that i post have no. 4 in it... haha... :proud:

Not being racist or pinpointing to specific religion but I notice malays like the number '4' right? I'm puzzled until recently where a friend told me it means goyang kaki with the figure '4'. Then only I know why it's so in demand.

Is the plates with '4' in hot demand nowadays?

Cheers

Not being racist or pinpointing to specific religion but I notice malays like the number '4' right? I'm puzzled until recently where a friend told me it means goyang kaki with the figure '4'. Then only I know why it's so in demand.

Cheers

I think it's got something to do with "easy"..
The 4 looks like cross-legged, you know?

Cheers

izzit? dont know bout that but from what i've observed, nowadays even chinese also want these kinds of plates... some people say it means death or some sort but what the heck, its just one's believes...

i even asked some of them (chinese people) on why they want this number and not other numbers. their answer? sound something like this "orang lain pakai itu nombor (no 4) tak da mati pon, itu semua orang lama punya pikir lor..." meaning that there's no actual reason to like the number. i too not really sure why i'm fond of this number, i just like it...

just my 2 cent... :hmmmm:

whoa.. dat white golf gti - CT5 is soooooo niceeeeee.. my gf loves dat car so much.. hehe..

haha, UE7 finally spotted his dream plate number JJJ1... congrats man.. #1 Malaysian plate spotter :adore:
So gutted I missed the TMJ convoy this time.. Seems like they brought MUCH better cars with them this time.. :( And what's up with that ugly camouflage on Satria & Toyota? :hmmmm:
JJ1 is indeed Satria Neo, not sure if it's part of his convoy though.

How do you actually know what plates some TMJ cars have?

haha, UE7 finally spotted his dream plate number JJJ1... congrats man.. #1 Malaysian plate spotter :adore:
So gutted I missed the TMJ convoy this time.. Seems like they brought MUCH better cars with them this time.. :( And what's up with that ugly camouflage on Satria & Toyota? :hmmmm:
JJ1 is indeed Satria Neo, not sure if it's part of his convoy though.

Thanks LB, but I still need to capture M1 (now that's my real dream plate) and any single digit plate from the upcoming CCC.. those are my targets remaining for the year...
CCC is out already, can't wait to see a good plate
http://202.190.64.96/v5/no-kenderaan-terkini.html

How do you actually know what plates some TMJ cars have?

Roadtax sticker:biggrin:

UE 7,y so many pic cannnot get to see...

You have to wait at least 5 minutes even on high-speed internet for all to show up..

There seems to be a series of some royal meetings in KL for the past 1-2 weeks - a lot of sultans coming (saw Maybach last week and UE7 posted Rolls Royce), a lot of VIP/VVIP cars and even a TMJ convoy in town again... And also a lot of guests from Sibu (a lot of QS* single digit plate numbers - spotted 4 last evening alone).

MM 9966 - Toyota Alphard
MM9966-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

DW 99 - Mitsubishi Pajero
DW99-MitsubishiPajero-1.jpg

MR 77 - Perodua Myvi
MR77-PeroduaMyvi.jpg

MK 58 - BMW 5-Series
MK58-BMW5-Series.jpg

DN 51 - Opel Frontier
DN51-OpelFrontier.jpg

TT 32 - Ssangyong Stavic
TT32-SsangyongStavic.jpg

BFQ 9 - BMW 530 i
BFQ9-BMW530i.jpg

QSN 9 - Toyota Land Cruiser
QSN9-ToyotaLandCruiser.jpg

JJY 8 - BMW 7-Series
JJY8-BMW7-Series.jpg

QSA 8 - Mercedes S-Class
QSA8-MercedesS-Class.jpg

QSF 8 - Toyota Harrier
QSF8-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

NAD 5 - Kia Spectra
NAD5-KiaSpectra.jpg

WCE 4 - Mercedes R 350
WCE4-MercedesR350.jpg

AEC 3 - Land Rover Range Rover
AEC3-LandRoverRangeRover.jpg

BFQ 3 - Mercedes C-Class
BFQ3-MercedesC-Class.jpg

JGN 3 - Jaguar S-Type
JGN3-JaguarS-Type.jpg

SA3E - Mercedes S 320
SA3E-MercedesS320.jpg

BES 2 - BMW 735 Li
BES2-BMW735Li.jpg

PBQ 2 - Honda Jazz
PBQ2-HondaJazz.jpg

ABY 1 - BMW 7-Series (this car was part of Sultan Perak's escort, driving just behind it)
ABY1-BMW7-Series.jpg

BBX 1 - Mercedes S 500
BBX1-MercedesS500.jpg

BGE 1 - Mercedes CL 55 AMG
BGE1-MercedesCL55AMG.jpg

BJF 1 - BMW 750 Li
BJF1-BMW750Li.jpg

QSM 1 - BMW 7-Series
QSM1-BMW7-Series.jpg

QTB 1 - Toyota Camry
QTB1-ToyotaCamry.jpg

WEE 1 - Land Rover Range Rover Sport
WEE1-LandRoverRangeRoverSport.jpg

WF 9 - Mercedes S 280
WF9-MercedesS280.jpg

WG 9 - BMW 745 Li (Consulate of Republic Portugal)
WG9-BMW745Li.jpg

TH 8 - BMW X5
TH8-BMWX5.jpg

TC 7 - Mercedes S 320
TC7-MercedesS320.jpg

RE 6 - Proton Perdana Executive
RE6-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

BS 5 - Toyota Estima
BS5-ToyotaEstima.jpg

and

BS 2 - Honda Accord
BS2-HondaAccord.jpg

CT 5 - Volkswagen Golf GTI
CT5-VolkswagenGolfGTI.jpg

KV 5 - Proton Perdana Executive
KV5-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

TE 2 - Nissan Elgrand
TE2-NissanElgrand.jpg

TW 2 - Volkswagen Golf GTI
TW2-VolkswagenGolfGTI.jpg

DL 1 - Naza Ria
DL1-NazaRia.jpg

Best of the bunch this time is the very first Sabah plate after they started using SA series.
SA1A - Mercedes S 320
SA1A-MercedesS320.jpg

I noticed few of the single digit Sarawak and Sabah plates recently, the owners are from Pahang.. I wonder why? Some are Negeri Sembilan..

there are a few sabah plates in bangsar as well....but all these while they are here...not from other states...

Ex-Melaka CM has a sabah plate (Q??1), the NY1, NP1 owner has a sabah plate as well (Q??1 also...cant really remember)

anyway, the other day i saw a carlsson S class....with european plate....ending with 1001....the alphabetes i cant remember, but it is an EU plate, not malaysian plate styled as EU plate (We have a lot of those these days)...

Thanks LB, but I still need to capture M1 (now that's my real dream plate)

I've spotted that perdana before a few times, when i was working in palace of the golden horses and when they had some big big meeting there...

i tried to snap some pics but the police escort stopped me everytime...so i think you could only snap it when it's driving.....