Nice No. Plate

This CAB 1 is Tengku Mahkota from Pahang....one of the Royalty in Kuantan...
Hahaha...din know his car oso kena spotted in KL & posted in this forum....
Sometime can see his car go Megamall Kuantan escorted with Polis Force...

Interestingm what else does he have? :biggrin:

off topic:

last nite i was on the PLUS hway heading towards KL. on the way, saw lots of police escorts with a couple of nice cars at the opposite direction heading towards south. couldn't really see what those cars are as i was speeding (was in a hurry though), but it was the biggest escorts i've ever saw. it was at the Bangi area around 10 - 10.30 p.m. anyone know bout this??

wonder who would that be? Agong? Some Sultans? our PM?

off topic:

last nite i was on the PLUS hway heading towards KL. on the way, saw lots of police escorts with a couple of nice cars at the opposite direction heading towards south. couldn't really see what those cars are as i was speeding (was in a hurry though), but it was the biggest escorts i've ever saw. it was at the Bangi area around 10 - 10.30 p.m. anyone know bout this??

wonder who would that be? Agong? Some Sultans? our PM?

Probably the TMJ convoy?
:biggrin:

Reasons
1) Large convoys
2) Nice cars included
3) Lots of police
4) And bodyguard cars
5) Heading South

OR:
Government VIPs heading to KL?

i didnt even knew the 630i exists. I thought they only came in 645i 650i and the M6.. Maybe for the asian market?

was in sydney the past week......wanted to go to the sydney motorshow at darling harbour but couldn't make it....hahah.....need to catch up with u guys......

anyway, i saw KL8888 at old klang road just now...black cefiro.....

about AMAN.1, i saw it today again in front of my house......hehe.....

oh yeah, UE7, the TF1 u captured, it's the same owner as NN4......heheh......

Probably the TMJ convoy?
:biggrin:

Reasons
1) Large convoys
2) Nice cars included
3) Lots of police
4) And bodyguard cars
5) Heading South

OR:
Government VIPs heading to KL?

maybe you're right. i do think it was the TMJ and co. heading back to Johor.

gov. vip's?? nah....:biggrin:

btw, saw JDB 6666 (Silver Toyota Wish) just now at midvalley area...

i dunno if they are from terengannu...

most of their plates are "N", NAT1, NAK1, NN4, NAR5, NAF3 and some more

the other plates are wilayah plates...

TF1 is the only terengannu plate i've seen from that bunglow.....heheh....

The Audi Q7, WLB1, you spotted, is their neighbour....sometimes the WLB1(used to be a 360 modenna spider) will be in their house....

ME 2222 on a white Gen.2 with bodykit.. used to be on a grey Gen.2 100% standard.. I've seen this family's house, they also have a black 5-Series with nice plate MAC 10.

And TC 1 just spotted on a silver Alphard,
Used to be on a black Estima.

Spotted PDS 7 on 2nd gen crv
today spotted PDE 7 and BBU 7 on first gen crv..both rite in front of my school..wanted to take pic.but owner in car..Oh ya..BFV 6 on gold waja

Sorry for some poor quality of pics...:rofl:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WQK6.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PBM9.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/JJN6.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WFN2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PDU4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WPV-888.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PP9.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/BV7-1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/JHT10-1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/MU8.jpg

KL99
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/3522/pa231448smallla7.jpg
ACA9
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/163/pa231463smallxb6.jpg
QTC9
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/6775/pa231467smalldx3.jpg
WHS9
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/5959/pa231465smallwj7.jpg

latest news on JJJ 1 (used by daughter of TMJ)...

seems that it has changed car, from a Red Chevy Aveo to a Black Jeep Commander...

anyone has the pic?? UE7??

JJJ 1, my fren told me is the most expensive plate in Malaysia, true?
Heard son of TMJ is super 'guai lan', always race with people and even take out gun and point at people :thefinger: :mad:

JHH 1 on a Honda Civic '06 model.. maybe Johor Royalty relative?

What about the JG* 1 Lamborghini Murcielago?
Could he be the Royalty's relative, or just a rich Johorean?
Does he stay in Johor? I seen a pic of that car but it was in KL..

Please excuse some of the image quality.. I either zoomed in too much or on some occasions, too little.. no surprises in the best plates though :hmpf:

AFM 9999
Mercedes E200 K
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AFM9999.jpg

BHE 8888
BMW 530i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BHE8888.jpg

WFS 8888
Honda Civic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFS8888.jpg

WHE 7777
Mercedes S280
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHE7777.jpg

BBS 5555
Mercedes E200 K
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBS5555.jpg

WGJ 5555
Toyota Vios
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGJ5555.jpg

WNL 2222
Nissan Elgrand
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNL2222.jpg

NAB 1111
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAB1111.jpg

BBY 888
Honda Jazz
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBY888.jpg

WDQ 777
BMW 630i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDQ777.jpg

WJY 555
BMW 530i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJY555.jpg

WED 66
Proton Waja
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WED66.jpg

NAZA 44
Naza Ria
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAZA44.jpg

WQE 44
Harley-Davidson Road King
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQA44.jpg

JAM 35 (JAMES)
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JAM35.jpg

MAB 33
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAB33.jpg

PAT 33
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PAT33.jpg

WFY 11
BMW 523i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFY11.jpg

KAN 10
Toyota --
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KAN10.jpg

CAT 9
Lexus RX
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CAT9.jpg

PFN 9
BMW 735Li
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFN9.jpg

AAN 9
Peugeot 807
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AAN9.jpg

QSP 9 & TH 7777
Mercedes S-Class & Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QSP9.jpg

WBJ 8
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WBJ8.jpg

BEK 8
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BEK8.jpg

JJT 8
Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJT8.jpg

JGU 8
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JGU8.jpg

WGU 8
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGU8.jpg

PHG 8
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PHG8.jpg

PGT 8
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGT8.jpg

PEY 7
Perodua MyVi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PEY7.jpg

BGG 7
Lexus IS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BGG7.jpg

AET 7
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AET7.jpg

WHE 7
Mercedes S300
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHE7.jpg

WNE 7
Bentley Continental GT
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNE7.jpg

BJM 6
Brabus SL
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BJM6.jpg

WDY 6
Toyota --
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDY6.jpg

BFC 5
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BFC5.jpg

AFC 5
Honda CRV
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AFC5.jpg

NAA 5
Proton Gen.2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAA5.jpg

KBN 5
Mini Cooper
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBN5.jpg

WLP 5
BMW 530i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLP5.jpg

WQE 5
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQE5.jpg

JFR 4
Proton Perdana V6
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JFR4.jpg

PCH 4
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PCH4.jpg

CBL 3
Peugeot 307
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CBL3.jpg

KBW 3
Jaguar XJ
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KBW3.jpg

BGN 2
Lexus RX300
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BGN2.jpg

BGY 2
Mercedes E55 AMG (probably)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BGY2.jpg

BHL 2
BMW 730Li
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BHL2.jpg

WMF 2
BMW 530i
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMF2.jpg

WNR 1 (used to be on black S-Class old model)
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR1.jpg

WME 1
Nissan Elgrand
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WME1.jpg

CBF 1
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CBF1.jpg

BEC 1
VW Touareg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BEC1.jpg

BCK 1
Mercedes B200 T
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BCK1.jpg

JKM 1
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JKM1.jpg

WPM 1
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPM1.jpg

MBG 1
Mini Cooper S
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MBG1.jpg

Old Plates; two alpabets

BE 8888
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BE8888.jpg

DT 5555
BMW 3-Series Coupe
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DT5555.jpg

JG 2222
Proton Waja
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JG2222.jpg

WB 999
Ssangyong Chairman
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WB999.jpg

NH 717
Perodua Kelisa
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NH717.jpg

MD 262
Honda Accord
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MD262.jpg

SS 111
Alfa 156
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SS111.jpg

RF 99
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/RF99.jpg

KL 99
Mercedes S320
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KL99.jpg

MG 45
Honda Stream
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MG45.jpg

TY 15
Peugeot 206
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TY15.jpg

WV 2
Honda Civic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WV2.jpg

KY 2
BMW X5
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KY2.jpg

MY 1
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MY1.jpg

Plates Of The Bunch

KC 8 Q
Mercedes S280

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KC8Q.jpg

ESA 3000
Toyota Harrier

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ESA3000.jpg

CBL3 stays in bangsar....

NY1, NP1 and a few other "1" plates are his.....

should be royalty....sometimes there are yellow plates with emblem in the banglow...sometimes there is a nissan serena with "Istana Negeri Sembilan" plate also..

JJJ 1, my fren told me is the most expensive plate in Malaysia, true?
Heard son of TMJ is super 'guai lan', always race with people and even take out gun and point at people :thefinger: :mad:

i dont think so... IMHO, royalties dont really paid that much money if they want certain numbers. sure, they'd go to the JPJ asking on the number itself but on how they settle it, nobody knows... maybe they only pay little amount for it, MAYBE...

haha, heard about that also... spoiled brat and some more 'lansi', what do you expect.. the kids a royalty dude, we can only sit back and watch...