Last edited by a moderator:
MR 501, Malacca, S-Class
JAH 2, Singapore, black Alphard
JJH/S 5, Johor, BMW 5-Series
JJX 7, Johor, Perdana Executive
P 9999, KL, Ssangyong Rexton
JJ 8, Bangsar, Mercedes CLS

it should be 3502, how come got 'Z' in our private car plate?

I want CCC.. so much..
Best number would be 8 or 9
Coming very soon!

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Friday/National/20070914080647/Article/index_html

It says highest bid for a Pahang plate was RM37k for CBS 3..
In fact other Pahang lates I have seen like CCA5, CCB7, CBC1 definitely costs more than that..

Oh, maybe they are talking about sales in Pahang, and not in KL..

Oh no, I really really want the CCC 888 or CCC 999...

CCC

looks very nice to me!!!

no plates :

CAT11 - harrier
CU11 - 307
PE3333 - subaru legacy
JY8 - toyota wish
JAB5 - toyota avanza
PH6 - hyundai matrix
SA5X - kancil
RG1000 - myvi
XOIC1 - 5series

NA9 - old merc (TAXI!!)
NR1200 - old taxi

Police was escorting a maroon Proton Chancellor with number plate

Chancellor 1

Font was small and black, background was yellow
The black riders were close on it's rear-left

i just saw a 4x4 (i think it's a suzuki) with the plate "AMAN.1", both front and rear..there are no other plates in sight...

It has a big "AMERICA" sticker on the car....

no pics again because i am using a phone without a camara....hahaha

There's one c200 compressor in seremban with NAJ15...

JV 21 - Mazda RX8
BA 88 - Honda City
WP 1 (Wilayah Persekutuan 1) - VW Beetle ('05)
JCS/T 3 - BMW M5
ML 888 - Toyota Camry
Lotus 95 - Lotus Exige
AAN77 - Honda CRV
AN1111 - Honda Stream
MV 26 - Proton Saga
AQ 9 - S-Class
CU 7 - SL
TH 8 - X5
WLY 5 - X5
JEJ 7 - Alphard

All on buses..

WPC 6666
WPL 6666
WPH 6666
WN? 6666

There are like so many buses with nice plates, mostly in this format:

AF* ###
AF* ####

The * ranges from C to Y
The numbers (#) I have seen are:

111, 1111
222, 2222
888 (wow great one)
999, 9999

AQ9 is my uncle's car....heheh.....silver S350....
he bought the number about 10 years ago.....dunno for how much....

Pciture was taken during my grandma's birthday at shangarila on april...cropped to hide my uncle and my grandma's face....hehe.....
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6205/carsmallvi5.jpg

oh yeah.....this is one of the first new s-class on the roads of malaysia...