Nice No. Plate

Y a k u Z a said:
Haha the Kl55 belongs to my neighbour lo,btw I saw TAL1 on a black Cheyenne=)

saw it a few times behind Tawakal.. infront of Haslam's.. same black Cheyenne..

have to put the nice number plate on fairlady la.. otherwise if take 4 digits, all the numbers will be quite cramp le if placed on it.. hehe...

rizal80z said:
i got plate no BCM3888 to sell,anywant berminat,contact me at 0173414784,or pm meor email me at [email protected]

hey bro, i think u might wanna decrease ur selling price.. find it bit pricey in ur previous post.. :_: anyway good luck in selling ur number plate! :shades_smile:

davidchen27 said:
hey bro, i think u might wanna decrease ur selling price.. find it bit pricey in ur previous post.. :_: anyway good luck in selling ur number plate! :shades_smile:

How much is he selling it for? It's B, so can't be as expensive as W.. I'm having a W num plate almost similiar to his num plate..

Oh ya, how much is W with four 6's worth? I got 1 friend wana sell to me...

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
How much is he selling it for? It's B, so can't be as expensive as W.. I'm having a W num plate almost similiar to his num plate..

Oh ya, how much is W with four 6's worth? I got 1 friend wana sell to me...

actually how that number regardless is A, B or W.. price wouldnt differs much la.. but usually W plate tends to be more expensive if u wanna sell them.. but 3888 we can easily get it for 210 including the rm10 handling fees la..

the devil number 6666 cost around rm2000 la if u tender le.. but dun worry, it's not as expensive.. :)

DSC01808.jpg

DSC01811.jpg

DSC01812.jpg

saw BMW red 5 series with KAM1. :biggrin: but didn't take photo, coz didn't bring camera.

and the next one.
1. i can't read the number even that i'm very close to it on the road (I or II?)
2. the alphabet mean someothing to others
3. the alphabet is my nick abbreviation. :biggrin:

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/3713/roy20060819004ax1.jpg​

today i saw no plate KAC4 on toyota wish in subang jaya near usj 4 during went to work this morning...KAC4 = KACA (glass) oooo....sorry i dun have camera in my car.next time i will bring.