Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKP3TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 30.1k number.
* JKP 2 = ?

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLM6KebunTeh1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLM6KebunTeh2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLM6KebunTeh3.jpg

- Rm 23k number.
* JKJ 6, JJK 6, JHU 6, JMJ 6 & J** 6(Harley Davidson-wait till i get those shots. HARAP BERSABAR. Tq). :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLM8TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 25k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMK6TmnTsk.jpg

- Rm 20.888k number.
# Previously posted by KWC during the Ferrari event in BB: Thank's 4 that. :adore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMN1TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 66.8k number.
- Nearly 15 yrs old car & new number. Haih !!
- :hmmmm:
- :mad:

---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 AM ----------

Hi SachSeelan,

JCC 9 - Still on the same car ?? Got that not so clear shot in Bkt Jelutong '09. :-(

BF 9 & WPP 11 - the guard noticed it but did he look u in a ought way ??

---------- Post added at 02:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 AM ----------

Correction:

Regarding on JLM 6.

It's JHU 66, not JHU 6. Sorry 4 typo error. :biggrin:

MG8:
5595090531_c7a967abbc_z.jpg

J47:
5596229319_aee8fe3e1e_z.jpg

AM88:
5601192896_0bb3c3d962_z.jpg

WUW2:
5605864140_3b5c7e963e_z.jpg

TA5:
5604498023_33b607816b_z.jpg

S14 & WUL8:
5600759825_03acd9cb09_z.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAT666TmnMolek.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JER8MountAustin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFK2HwayTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFV666MountAustin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV2BEstWorld.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKY9TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 25.530k. number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLH6KebunTeh.jpg

- Rm 17.166k number.
- Previously was on a 3rd gen. Odyssey.

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFE3MountAustin.jpg

- Previously was on a W 202.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFN8HwayTebrau.jpg

1st: E39.
2nd: W 203.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLU4HwayTebrau.jpg

- Rm 8.350k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMK3TmnTsk.jpg

- Rm 36.050k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMP5NearKotaraya.jpg

- Rm 29k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMU5MountAustin.jpg

- Rm 28.2k number.

In KT:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAB6666KT.jpg

- Previously was on a Suzuki V100.

180SL mint
http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/1086/dsc00539gq.jpg

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/9048/dsc00560wf.jpg

http://img858.imageshack.us/img858/2240/dsc00559i.jpg

///M
http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/8497/dsc00533ol.jpg

http://img808.imageshack.us/img808/1494/dsc00532qd.jpg

http://img860.imageshack.us/img860/9928/dsc00537.jpg

Just 4 fun:

Latest KIA Optima:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KIAOptima1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KIAOptima2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KIAOptima3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KIAOptima4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KIAOptima5.jpg

Volvo V60.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/VolvoV605.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/VolvoV604.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/VolvoV603.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/VolvoV602.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/VolvoV601.jpg

Volvo S80 T4(1.4i): :adore: & :hmmmm:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/S80T414.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/S80T412.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/S80T411.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:23 PM ----------

Correction: Volvo S80 T4 (1.6i). Sorry 4 the typo error.

HSV Clubsport R8 Tourer:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports10.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports7.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports8.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVTourerClubsports9.jpg

HSV Senator Siganature:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVSenator7.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:29 PM ----------

HSV Maloo R8:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo7.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVMaloo8.jpg

HSV GTs:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs10.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs11.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs6.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs7.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs8.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HSVGTs9.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBJ1StView.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCA6NearKipmart.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFS2Sentosa.jpg

- Previously was on a E46.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGJ3HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a 1st gen Alphard.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGL666HwayTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGS66NearKotaraya.jpg

- Prviously was on a XC70.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJA9NearCIQ.jpg

- Previously was on a 1st gen. Harrier.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV6666KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JY5KolamAir.jpg

- Previously was on a Kancil '95.
- GOOD achievement !!
- :adore:
- :love:

Saw J5 on a new Mercedes E-Class (W212) in PJ, I think it was an E250CGI.

And JLD 2 on a BMW 5-Series (E60) with M5 badge, in Nilai.

Hi spec-c,

In S'pore..

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 PM ----------

Hello BMW fanatic,

J 5 my shot was on a W220 '09 around PLUS h'way. Now on E 250CGI what color ??

JLD 2 on a BMW 5-Series (E60) with M5 badge, in Nilai = my shot was '08 in JB. I guess new owner..

Hi BMW fanatic,

J 5 : it was silver = hmm !! Either same S Class @ E Class. U should snap as prove. :biggrin:

JLD 2 : not a real M5, right = black color rite ??