Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TQ 36

26012011646.jpg

PJS 888

31012011648.jpg

... :biggrin:

FOR SALE!

JLN 88

016 7XX 3333/6666

PM for details..
TQ..

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JED6PlazaPelangi.jpg

- Previously was on E46.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEG9NearEC.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJD666HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a Sentra N16 2nd gen.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV7HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on W124.
- JLU 9.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKM8Dangabay.jpg

- Rm 20k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JS7YahyaAwal.jpg

- 2 all the chinese 0-100 users: Happy Chinese New Year - :biggrin:

- The others: happy holiday -

---------- Post added at 10:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

Hi meganova35,

JLN 88 with car was spotted in 2nd dealer in BP. Around BP Rest Hse + otw 2 Bkt Banang/Pontian road. Rite ??

JKR 5 - my last shot was in '08 in JB. This guy is from BP actually. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 PM ----------

Hello r3k4hsttub,

JR 5 - previously was on a Wira '96. My last shot '05. :-(

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/210/dsc00405fo.jpg

http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/8296/dsc004062.jpg

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/469/dsc004063.jpg

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/6694/dsc004072.jpg

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/530/dsc00406d.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/9255/dsc00407vu.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6175/dsc004082.jpg

http://img715.imageshack.us/img715/9559/dsc00408w.jpg

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/1666/dsc00409lf.jpg

http://img810.imageshack.us/img810/9679/dsc00410d.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/5332/dsc004112.jpg

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/9145/dsc00412l.jpg

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/7728/dsc00411ct.jpg

http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/1303/dsc004132.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/4621/dsc004133.jpg

Hi SachSeelan,

JLB 6666 - Chinese from JB. ;-)

That was in Ipoh few days back ... :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/9664/dsc00414g.jpg

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/5613/dsc004143.jpg

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/8030/dsc004142.jpg

AHB3
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/5980/dsc00413rf.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:22 AM ----------

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/3715/dsc004152.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/8048/dsc00422kx.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/762/dsc00418zx.jpg

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/8543/dsc00416u.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/3383/dsc00417hq.jpg

http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/8237/dsc00418bh.jpg

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/4555/dsc00420ar.jpg

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/262/dsc00416dh.jpg

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/739/dsc00415mz.jpg

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JED4MV.jpg

- Previously was on a W210(2 times same model) & W211 f/lift.
- JHP 444 & JKK 44.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGD2Pavs.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGQ9PrinceHotel.jpg

- Previously was on a Kelisa.
- Gangs of JGS 9, JKD 8080 & JKD 8800. :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHE3Westin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJT8Pavs.jpg

- Gangs of Amp Walk, KL. :adore:
- JKW 1, JJS 3, JJJ 3, JKW 5 & 8, JCS 5 etc....

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLF3MV.jpg

- Rm 31.118k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLS5Bgsr.jpg

- Rm 24k number.

H'way Ayer Keroh, Mlk:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKG66HwayAK.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

Hello meganova35,

Mana dpt ini JFC 666 ??

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

Hi SachSeelan,

JLB 6666 - balik kg mau tunjuk kawan² ade kereta baru dlm pak punye garage. :biggrin:

hye lexus 6666,

JFC 6666 - i saw it yesterday here in my hometown..

WPY 88

02022011679.jpg

WQL 66

02022011678.jpg

WEX 66

02022011699.jpg

WRT 55

02022011701.jpg

NR 33

02022011688.jpg

.. :biggrin:

This... Nothing special about the number... But BHP :biggrin:. Can smoke most sports cars...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356981

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356982

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356978

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356985

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356980

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=356989

Last edited by a moderator:
WAU 8

02022011689.jpg

BKP 8

02022011694.jpg

KCL 6 - if i'm not mistaken (next to Panamera JLJ 1)

02022011690.jpg

02022011691.jpg

02022011692.jpg

BEB 6

02022011697.jpg

PJD 3

02022011700.jpg

ABJ 1

02022011698.jpg

ADW 1

05022011707.jpg

came across a white Bentley Flying Spur in seremban town with its number plate that looks like 888... not sure if its B 88 or BB 8...

and saw WLK155 (looks like 'kiss') on a 3 series yesterday...