5357303917_03feed0cbf_z.jpg

NR3:
5366948893_d46ea49245_z.jpg

AJ3:
5367555212_af0691956c_z.jpg

BP8:
5359973108_57cc8a4510_z.jpg

Hello Foxboro,

JFY 11 and JW 555 = sorry !! Not into 11 @ 555. Heeeeeee !!

Lexus

JFY 11 owned by mat rempit = RXZ catalyzer.. huhu
sorry, its was JV 333 = TOYOTA AVANZA

lazy to transfer PICS from my HP.. JDF 6 spotted = MINI COOPER S

D68 on a blue R35. sorry for the blurry pic, couldn't catch up for a clearer pic.

Last edited by a moderator:
SPOTTED Today..

PLUS HIGHWAY

http://uploadpic.org/storage/originals/2sjffj3snnuf3fj3rejs9k9fe8.jpg

http://uploadpic.org/storage/originals/nf9ndeufej2ls3fjjksd8ffejn.jpg
JDV 2

http://uploadpic.org/storage/originals/n32ssfes2j3ln8l4ns3l332n23.jpg

http://uploadpic.org/storage/originals/js22es2jf3223fuffjkj922s34.jpg
JCX 2

JOHOR ROYAL FAMILY I guess.. :adore:

Hi Foxboro,

JDF 6 = MINI COOPER S. Previously this number was on a Perdana SE. Now this car is bearing JLD 77. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

Hi r3dox,

PLUS HIGHWAY

JCX 2(previously was on the 1st gen. M Class) & JDV 2(previously was on a Z3) = Kicap.

Btw, this plates i have posted in this forum 2/3 weeks ago.

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:24 AM ----------

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAG6JlnKuning.jpg

- Royal Family(Company Car).

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBK3Thistle.jpg

- Previously was on a Peugeot 406.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCK3JPJ.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJS7JPJ.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JP6JlnKuning.jpg

- Royal Family.

- Happy Thaipusam 2 All 0-100 Users + Happy Holiday -

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/8132/dsc00386s.jpg

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/4897/dsc00387v.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7050/dsc00388ti.jpg

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/9840/dsc00393p.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/3572/dsc00397fz.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/9885/dsc00396x.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/378/dsc00395s.jpg

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/2307/dsc00394my.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 AM ----------

http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3431/dsc00401ru.jpg

http://img534.imageshack.us/img534/2918/dsc00403t.jpg

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/630/dsc00404v.jpg

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/5373/dsc00410q.jpg

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/1668/dsc00411ge.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/6609/dsc00433lu.jpg

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/9782/dsc00432y.jpg

JDD8
http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/5282/dsc00431i.jpg

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4770/dsc00430ln.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4245/dsc00436hs.jpg

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/5200/dsc00435yg.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/2198/dsc00437up.jpg

NCD4
http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/9412/dsc00434oe.jpg

DW11
http://img543.imageshack.us/img543/530/dsc00406d.jpg

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/7633/dsc00407gh.jpg

///M - DW33
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/2625/dsc00408tk.jpg

BBQ11
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/2459/dsc00410p.jpg

ACT1
http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/1727/dsc00409y.jpg

MAF1050/Mafioso MAF1051/Mafiosi has been posted here before? just curious.

Infront of empire subang
http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/958/imag01091.jpg

kinda rhymes eh?

http://i942.photobucket.com/albums/ad267/isnor/16012011893.jpg

ive taken the car number plate when it was first attached to the car

this audi belongs to son of tong ying motors in kampar, which is the son of a motorcycle dealership magnate. personal friends with them

In Labis:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGX7Labis.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJG6Labis.jpg

- JHB 6.

Opposite direction:

JC 66 - Harrier.
JEW 4 - Latest Estima.

In Kluang:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAU6Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDW6Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGN9Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHP5Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ666Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJG5Kluang.jpg

In Spg Renggam:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDV6666SpgRenggam.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKJ6KebunTeh.jpg

- JLM 6, JMJ 6, JJK 6, JHU 666 etc...

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLN1KolamAir.jpg

- Rm 67.990k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMP666NearSkudaiParade.jpg

- Rm 3.566k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDR8KolamAir.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFN6KSL.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class (W140).

---------- Post added at 05:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:29 PM ----------

Hello SachSeelan,

JGE 3 - previously was on a Rexton.

JDD 8 - no records. :-(

In KL is it ??

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:33 PM ----------

Hello Masuzu !!

JFY1 - Porsche Cayenne.

Year 2000: S Class W 220, then followed by Evo 7 @ Civic Type R.

Do u have the pics ??