NBX 3 - Mitsubishi Triton
DSC01515.jpg

BFL 1 - Toyota Camry
DSC01512.jpg

WQF 5 - Lexus 460L
DSC01523.jpg

it that the new merc?

WUG63...that car must have cost a gazzillionss of ringgit..
damn malaysians are very rich nowadays!!!:proud:

http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/5296/dsc00569n.jpg

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/6673/dsc00568jm.jpg

nice!!

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:45 AM ----------

it that the new merc?

WUG63...that car must have cost a gazzillionss of ringgit..
damn malaysians are very rich nowadays!!!:proud:

the plate number WUG63 is cost about almost rm10k cause I'm selling for WVH63 is rm9800

In JB:

JAM6666HwayPsrGdg-1.jpg

JCK6CS-1.jpg

- Previously was on a 2nd gen. Harrier.

JEK3TheZone-1.jpg

JKL6666NearKotaraya-1.jpg

JMJ4SS-1.jpg

- Rm 16k number.

JMN5TheZone-1.jpg

- Rm 21.888k number.

f430 ? *yawn
maybe we should start a thread without an f430 inside . lol .
too many of them i can say . unless if its the ori scuderia , a novitec rosso or a pimped one , then we can reconsider :PPPP

X OIC plates are for 10th Organization of the Islamic Conference held at marriot putrajaya few years back.all the plates are for the transportation for those VIPs,they have all new S350 and 7series,perdana and more for their country president or king or so on that time.after tht all the cars are up for sell with a reasonable price.

what about XII NAM , XII IDB n others .

XIII NAM xxxx : Issued during the 13th NAM Summit held in KL in 2003
XI ASEAN xxxx : Issued during the 11th ASEAN Summit held in KL in 2005
XXX IDB xxxx : Issued during the 30th Conference/Meeting of Islamic Development Bank held in KL in 2005

In KT:

JHU1KT.jpg

- Previously was on W 211.
* JGW 4.

JKU4KT.jpg

- Rm 9.1k number.
* Previously was black color.

JGQ8KT.jpg

1st: W 210.
2nd: My Vi.

In JB:

JKL66KSL.jpg

JKT3DangaBay.jpg

- Rm 30.5k number.
- Previously was on a 2nd gen. Harrier.

JKX5KSL.jpg

- Rm 25k number.
- Previously was on 8th gen. Accord.
* JLP 5 & JFP 2.

JKX66KolamAir.jpg

- Rm 4.6k number.

JMM7KSL.jpg

- Rm 30.3k.
- Who car is this ?? Can u guys GUESS ?? :idea:

MustangNearThistle-1.jpg

* Not so clear + bit far from the subject. SORRY !!

JCQ4LM.jpg

1st: Toyota Emina.
2nd: E46.

JHQ6NearLM.jpg

* JGM 6666.

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/7576/dsc00589u.jpg ;)

http://img840.imageshack.us/img840/8750/dsc00560u.jpg

http://img543.imageshack.us/img543/1325/dsc00578hd.jpg

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/6183/dsc00580ls.jpg

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/7360/dsc00581nab.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/3600/dsc00587f.jpg

B63S
http://img857.imageshack.us/img857/6581/dsc00585i.jpg

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/4463/dsc00584c.jpg

SAT14
http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/5346/dsc00583zr.jpg

Brabus S V12 s
http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/3028/dsc00582l.jpg

NAZA 5
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5261/5767898102_da8ba826dd.jpg

NG 11
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5102/5767354183_f865a99891.jpg

BKE 10
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5266/5767355621_9871487fd6.jpg

BGK 30 (IDK if this is nice but it has a cool badge on it)
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2659/5767354419_d8cf82d4bc.jpg

BDE 8888
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5183/5767355067_134d0b764d.jpg

PHR 88
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5268/5767898606_c403e10b73.jpg

MAH 1 (There was sum1 inside and i dint know lol which resulted in blur pic)
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3452/5767906222_ff17665dbd.jpg

JEF 6
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5267/5767362941_9481ca9aff.jpg

AFM 7
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5063/5678467285_135307313d.jpg
Saw 'MAX 2', 'BBY 10', 'X OIC ___', and more but too slow

Hi SachSeelan,

Alamak, tak clear that JMK 6.
:-(

Where did u get that ? He was with the Blue Jackets last week 2gether with his JLY 6.
Otw, JCN 6(previously was on a Modena) will be on F430.
:-)