Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
RA 9 - Volkswagen Touareg
RA9-VolkswagenTouareg.jpg

RC 3 - Bentley Continental GT
RC3-BentleyContinentalGT.jpg

R 3 - Bentley Continental GT Speed
R3-BentleyContinentalGT.jpg

Dear lexus6666

JKN 6 - white Toyota Alphard

he drive too fast, cant take the photo

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKN6Citibank.jpg

:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

My journey begins from JB-Putrajaya-KL-JB(few hours trip): :rofl:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerangRRPgh.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang8.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang7.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang6.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang4.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MotorPerang10.jpg

- R&R Pagoh, Johor (north bound) -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAP9HwayPedas.jpg

- H'way Pedas -
- JB guy -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/WTC13.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/WKT2WPN33.jpg

- Bonus: MW 1 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CK98WGV8.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings4.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings5.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings6.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MajuHoldings1.jpg

- Owner of the Maju Holdings + Maju Junction -
- Hails from JB -
- Chiow 2 KL on 1998(if not mistaken) -
- Was a scrap metal collector & shoe polisher -
- Now staying in Kajang @ Sg. Besi area + few acres of land-
- B4 this in Bkt Tunku -
- Has a Polis Bantuan as an escort -
** - If u know 1 of his projects in JB is: Bkt Saujana Flats, Jln Yahya Awal & bla³ - **

** Snapped at Pavs valet & Jln BB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH666HwayNilai.jpg

- H'way Nilai -
- JB guy -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEQ1NearNY.jpg

- B4 this was silver tinted all round(could not see inside) & steel plates for the number -
- Nearby NY Hotel -
*Have:
JHQ 1 - 911 Turbo & JGX 1 - S350 current version(1st in JB during that time).

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLE111.jpg

- The Zon, JB -
- Chinese -
- 1968 -
- Rm 10.011k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCB9KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi/KT -
- B4 this was on a Murano -
- JJH 9 (CLS), black, also his -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHC6KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi/KT -
- B4 this was on a 530i '04 -
- 3/4 of his cars J ** 6996 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKH66KT.jpg]

- Kota Tinggi -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLU7KolamAir.jpg

- JB -
- Malay Dato owner (JB) -
- 1948 -
- Rm 29.8k for the number - :rofl:
- Was an exco for Jhr State Government(1 term b4 the March General 'ERRECTION' '08). After that dropped - :thefinger:

* Have:
JJA 7 - Prado (sometimes lepak at Prince Hotel, KL).
JJK 7 - Is250. B4 this was on a Caldina.
JJY 7 - E Class '03.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGL6666LM.jpg

- JB -
- JB malay guy -
* Have:
JFT 6666 - My Vi.
JDS 6666 - C Class '01.
JEN 6666 - City '04.
J** 6666 - Scooter.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKJ662ndLink.jpg

- 2nd Link -
- Chinese -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFF6666UDA.jpg

- JB -
- JB malay guy -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEK7SS.jpg

- Owner of Yong Ming Motors(HONDA) -
- U guys should know what number he also have -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCS6Kempas.jpg

- JB -
- Chinese -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAK6666DangaBay.jpg

- JB -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCC6666UDA.jpg

- JB -
- B4 this was on a Prelude 2nd generation -

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

Hi SachSeelan,

[/COLOR]http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/5808/wtf1.jpg[/QUOTE]

WTF 1 will be on a GTr. :biggrin:
At 1st this boy wants 2 get JLV 1 but mission FAILED. :banghead:

TAT700 - Impul Latio hatch
owns a tattoo parlor i think cuz he's full of it

WAD 1 - Honda Odyssey
WAD1-HondaOdyssey.jpg

WBX 1 - Bentley Continental Flying Spur
WBX1-BentleyContinentalFlyingSpur.jpg

WJM 1 - Porsche 997 Carrera S
WJM1-Porsche997CarreraS.jpg

WFL 1 - Mercedes-Benz S-Class
WFL1-Mercedes-BenzS-Class.jpg

WKM 1 - BMW 525 i
WKM1-BMW525i.jpg

WKP 1 - Bentley Continental GTC
WKP1-BentleyContinentalGTC-1.jpg

WNT 1 - Lexus LS 460L
WNT1-LexusLS460L.jpg

WNY 1 - Mercedes-Benz S 350
WNY1-Mercedes-BenzS350.jpg

WSJ 1 - Toyota Alphard
WSJ1-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WSK 1 - BMW Z4
WSK1-BMWZ4.jpg

lexus_6666;3976807 http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLU7KolamAir.jpg [COLOR="Magenta" said:
- JB -
- Malay Dato owner (JB) -
- 1948 -
- Rm 29.8k for the number - :rofl:
- Was an exco for Jhr State Government(1 term b4 the March General 'ERRECTION' '08). After that dropped - :thefinger:

* Have:
JJA 7 - Prado (sometimes lepak at Prince Hotel, KL).
JJK 7 - Is250. B4 this was on a Caldina.
JJY 7 - E Class '03.[/COLOR]

borrow

JJK 7 - Is250. B4 this was on a Caldina, lady driving damn fast lor look like chinese.

4089638664_1e85bb32ab.jpg

WMR7777

4088879067_92dcdb9d69.jpg

JM999

4089638314_acd9bb27b9.jpg

just saw WTF 1 today on a nissan GTR35 in front of links.. guess he send for servicing...

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:42 PM ----------

WSJ 1 belongs to ONG TEE KEAT minister of transport

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

BU9999 bmw 3 series,
WSJ 11 mitsubishi evo 8
BES 99 honda stream RSZ

Hi anType,

WSJ 1 - Toyota Alphard
WSJ1-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

- Yeah, belongs 2 our beloved Transport Minister -
- MCA President -
- Pandan MP -
- Wonder how much he bid that num -

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 AM ----------

Hi XTEC,

U said look like chinese. Is she plump @ thin ?? This car belongs 2 her daughter in law. In that case, i have 2 make a survey around their hse 2 check whether the JJK 7 is still available @ sold. Ok ??

JJA 7 - Son.
JLU 7 - Father.
JJY 7 - Mother.
JJK 7 - Daughter in law.

** The rest are: 1771 @ 7117 **

JM999

[/QUOTE]

- This man is an Indian if not mistaken -

JM 9 - E Class '01, d/blue, JB.
JM 99 - ?
JM 9999 - Alphard, white, JB, For SALE in Kebun Teh.

he didnt have to bid the number.. he is the transport minister therefore he got it for free

the RM for WSJ 1 is RM 0

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------

and the descripition is for kerajaan malaysia

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------

anyway the WSJ represent his name in pinyin

Hi anType,

WSJ 1 - Toyota Alphard
WSJ1-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

- Yeah, belongs 2 our beloved Transport Minister -
- MCA President -
- Pandan MP -
- Wonder how much he bid that num -

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 AM ----------

Hi XTEC,

U said look like chinese. Is she plump @ thin ?? This car belongs 2 her daughter in law. In that case, i have 2 make a survey around their hse 2 check whether the JJK 7 is still available @ sold. Ok ??

JJA 7 - Son.
JLU 7 - Father.
JJY 7 - Mother.
JJK 7 - Daughter in law.

** The rest are: 1771 @ 7117 **

JM999

- This man is an Indian if not mistaken -

JM 9 - E Class '01, d/blue, JB.
JM 99 - ?
JM 9999 - Alphard, white, JB, For SALE in Kebun Teh.
[/QUOTE]

a bit plum i say.

WSX6 - BMW X6
WSX6-BMWX6.jpg

Nice matching plate!

ABJ 1 - Toyota Camry
ABJ1-ToyotaCamry.jpg

What a life this plate had... From Hummer H2 to BMW M5 to Mansory V8 Vantage to Mansory Flying Spur and now... on a Camry :confused:

WPE92
http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/1936/0711091917.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/2258/0711092225.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/4374/0711092237.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/2910/0911091507.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/1892/0911091955.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

760Li V12
http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/6531/1011091405.jpg

745i
http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/1567/1011091520.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7296/1011091404w.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/8568/1011092154.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/9025/1011091145.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/1693/1011091146.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/8519/0911091957.jpg

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7272/1011091406.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

AFN999
http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/713/1011092213.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/7631/1011091519.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/9471/1011091522.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/5246/1011091518.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/8145/1011091428.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3472/1011090756.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/8537/1011091030.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4834/1011091521.jpg

BAU 4 - Kia Sportage
BAU 8 - Nissan Serena

Last edited by a moderator:
saw MX6 on a red X6...the thing abt this car the "M" was in BMW M colour scheme followed by the X then 6 together so dam cool!!

saw a red Accord Euro R ABC 123 today....i lol-ed....