nice car n nice gal inside

ahaks

ahaks..yea man cuz we are da THUGS.....man we are the Big piiiimmmpppp!!..hahaaaaaaa.....

but tell u da truth that girls is jz soo uuhhhh damnnn finga licking good man...for playar..like yal;lll ya need ta check that shit out aiigghtttt.......

it a guud shit fer yall

for sure this is Satria with Civic head... .. so far i know there's 2 satria with civic head at kuching now... another car is black color one with turbo

well there's always a way to get those JPJ officer to approve your car. you know what i mean rite.. kekek

word UP

ingjoo said:
for sure this is Satria with Civic head... .. so far i know there's 2 satria with civic head at kuching now... another car is black color one with turbo

yea are u from kch too man?.....any khang tau maybe we can echange idea /information or services....

hattech-v said:
i dun care about the car... loo, tell me the gal details... belanja u minum.. hehe
aiyo.. dont show your 'kehamsapan' in public. kekkee

KrAyven said:
aiyo.. dont show your 'kehamsapan' in public. kekkee

huh... u still alive aaa? especially when u see 'girl' word for this thread title..
ekekkeke....

those police/JPJ in kuching watch with one eyes closed only.... that's why there are soooo many this type of dangerous mods around.

i can say that miri is a lot more strict than kuching.

well yeah, heard miri is very strict ... not like sibu or kuching

i agree

i agree with u 2......yea kch police now adways they are called the " Cofeeshop Police" ive been stoped many times by those police but all they want is "some money" and i jz gave them sum money like rm 10 like that n they terus chau.....cilakak.....i tot i was goin to ged summoan...shitla.

yeah

DC VTEC said:
nice pussy...(kuching lar...)
should be nice to ride too... (the car lar...) ahakssss....

nice pussy...(kuching lar...) should be nice to ride too... (the car lar...) <--oh yea definitely.......its rideable..i mean both of em!..hihihi watcha think man!....tell me sum sugesstion...