nice car n nice gal inside

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ahaks

ahaks..yea man cuz we are da THUGS.....man we are the Big piiiimmmpppp!!..hahaaaaaaa.....

but tell u da truth that girls is jz soo uuhhhh damnnn finga licking good man...for playar..like yal;lll ya need ta check that shit out aiigghtttt.......

it a guud shit fer yall

for sure this is Satria with Civic head... .. so far i know there's 2 satria with civic head at kuching now... another car is black color one with turbo

well there's always a way to get those JPJ officer to approve your car. you know what i mean rite.. kekek

word UP

ingjoo said:
for sure this is Satria with Civic head... .. so far i know there's 2 satria with civic head at kuching now... another car is black color one with turbo

yea are u from kch too man?.....any khang tau maybe we can echange idea /information or services....

hattech-v said:
i dun care about the car... loo, tell me the gal details... belanja u minum.. hehe
aiyo.. dont show your 'kehamsapan' in public. kekkee

KrAyven said:
aiyo.. dont show your 'kehamsapan' in public. kekkee

huh... u still alive aaa? especially when u see 'girl' word for this thread title..
ekekkeke....

those police/JPJ in kuching watch with one eyes closed only.... that's why there are soooo many this type of dangerous mods around.

i can say that miri is a lot more strict than kuching.

well yeah, heard miri is very strict ... not like sibu or kuching

i agree

i agree with u 2......yea kch police now adways they are called the " Cofeeshop Police" ive been stoped many times by those police but all they want is "some money" and i jz gave them sum money like rm 10 like that n they terus chau.....cilakak.....i tot i was goin to ged summoan...shitla.

yeah

DC VTEC said:
nice pussy...(kuching lar...)
should be nice to ride too... (the car lar...) ahakssss....

nice pussy...(kuching lar...) should be nice to ride too... (the car lar...) <--oh yea definitely.......its rideable..i mean both of em!..hihihi watcha think man!....tell me sum sugesstion...