Newly Ripped Dvd..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Booost

hi guys......ive just ripped a dvd but i noticed that i forgot to select the audio format so now i got the ripped movie but no sound. any ways to put or convert or "add" sound to the current ripped movie WITHOUT the original dvd? coz its rent one n i have returned it n i dun wan to spend $$ to rent the same movie twice... :( :(

hope got solution if not die liao!!... :'(

don't think so. I think if you use a different source you're gonna have sync problems.

depends how you ripped it.

did you use a software ripper, software converter or and video input to record the movie into your computer?

yea..i used Fairuse Wizard software to rip and convert it....directly from a dvd...

i wish i have the VOB files....but....no.... i ripped THe last Samurai for my gf... from dvd...coz she havent see it yet..but now only pic moving but no sound.. :'(