aargghh... r32 sekarang mahal lol....harga karut...
To the folks who showed up, thank you. What a way to end the year!
I almost had doubts that people were going to turn up, but in the end, 11 cars came!!! Woohooo...
Anyways, another self promo... http://azmir1.blogspot.com/2011/01/2010.html.
Temujin, I noticed we are using the same steering lock ....
Hope thats a one off Hyundai Coupe abomination, if not, then the saham of genuine R32s will start going down hehe.
Should have given chase lah and told him not to masquerade as a Godzilla.
Went up UY-GTJ the morning after the TT..
On the way back, I saw something bizarre..
Was traveling at a snail's pace and was yawning every now and then, suddenly the peaceful drive was disturbed by a roar from way back.. I saw a white R32 with black hood..
Was mildly excited to see an R32 but as the car drew closer, the silhouette complete suggested otherwise.. At first I thought it was a 180SX with an R32 face but as the car passed me, it gave me a surprise..
It was and old Hyundai coupe with an R32 front job.. Didn't take any pics as I was too shocked (lazy too).. All I could think was that thing is such a disgrace to all R32s.. LOL
erm.. Same steering lock, lepas tu mistaken my hp num for ur wife's..
Ur creepy bro!
LOL
Early next week bro.
Jom meet up!