New SSR TypeC Gold 4x100

Chassis and Wheels

New SSR TypeC Gold 4x100

sasuke

A new set of gold colour SSR TypeC Gold colour for sale. All brand new in box never used before. 4x100, Offset 35, 15x6.5J. Please don ask me suit ur car or not, I'm not sure. Selling price is RM2800 nett (non nego). Please contact Simon @ 0178708550. Location at Puchong or Subang areas.

Pictures of the rim:
c7c.jpg

332.jpg

ec6.jpg

Rims suitability

Here's some guidance for the rims

Toyota

1. (AE101/111) - 1570+35 - 195/55-15
2. (ZZW30) - 1565+35 - 185/55-15
3. (NCP21) - 1565+35 - 205/50-15
4. (SCP10) - 1565+35 - 205/50-15

Honda

1. (GK1) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15
2. (GB1) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15
3. (GA4) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15
4. (GA3) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15
5. (GD1) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15
6. (GD2) - 1565+35 - 195/55-15

thanks for the chart Biskut, helpful! beautiful rims! too bad not suitable for me

One of the lightest... Free bump for you Sasuke!!

Ya. Can say same weight as 15" Desmond EVO Regamaster.

must find magnum4D to sponsor liao...else is TOTO liao..:(
nice nice rim... too bad my wallet is shallow..

http://202.164.225.248/lineup/ssr/typec/index.html

here for those who wanna know the fitting of this rim.

Guys, Thanks for bumping it up for me.

Just to answer some FAQ, this rim will not sell less than 2.8k. Coz it already very very cheap for new set!!!

nice rims man.....free bump for ya....

My fren bought wrong offset for his EK. So, now selling out in deep lost. Don worry lah, this is 100% original. If not money back guarantee. U hold the rim and u will know whether it's original or not. It's very very light.