MajPayne

Greetz guys,

great to see theres a thriving community of mazzy lovers
here, just got back from oz, bought a mazzy

Astina 323F BG 1994 (pop-up lights)
1.6 SOHC (manual.Carb)
B6 Engine (stock)

love the look, but need some expert advise and dreams (:X-: )
planning to firstly rebuild then mod the lady,... any help and
suggestions appreciated as i am new at this mazzy ownership and not a born grease monkey:embaressed_smile:

for starts, could anyone help me locate the windshild side deflector
mine broken, and can't seem to get replacements...

cheers guys,.

G'day mate.

You can hook up with us at our weekly teh tarik sessions on friday nights. Just watch this space.

thanks for the invite mat8,
will make it one of these days, promise...

Does anyone know if astina's have clear light covers for the running lights, the ones under the pop-ups?!!

Cheers Pop-upers!!

always welcome a same species... hehehe....

as long as u are a mazda kaki, u are welcomed anytime bro...

Definately a mazzy lover man,

Since i got her, best engine ever (for its class)
and damn reliable too. dun forget the pop ups (damn! gud looks)

Bkt Maluri.... next to menjalara, near the maluri school, opposite Sri Damansara, Near the LDP hehehe,....

aiyo! im staying in menjalara ma.... near spicy there...
u never seen my astina before ah? Orange color with airbrush on it....
wanna join for tt? just sms me la 0122206284 Idris
im going to my workshop to see the progress of my car later evenin...
its near King's kepong...

ahaha, I think i was behind your car last week or monday,....
sure man can TT netime 0176085606. hehe snaps some pics
when you go to mech.