New place to hang out !!

hehe one of my pride and joys hehe.

IMG_6546email.jpg

IMG_6510email.jpg

sub please emailme the picture of the last adhoc melaka tt.. [email protected].. Many thanks..
what??? i cannot hear you beng. hahaha.

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Wayne, yup i am selling my Golfgasmic beng hehe. got to make way for an old car la, downgrading...

what??? i cannot hear you beng. hahaha.

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Wayne, yup i am selling my Golfgasmic beng hehe. got to make way for an old car la, downgrading...

SMS your price Kay... I got a serious buyer here.... Looking for a second hand gti

Anyone craving for seafood ? lets make a group meet up and convey to makan seafood :p

where to seafood boss?
Yan, Stiggy, Mavik etc just came back from ikan bakar in Melaka last weekend hehe. the place was good no doubt.

---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 PM ----------

wow.. new forum lagi ... congrats... hehe..
btw i'm a noob.. pls dun bully
fuhhh! total noob with boobs sial! hahaha, baru je registered? ceh!