New Nismo uncut key for R34

Interior and Cockpit

New Nismo uncut key for R34

gti88

http://www.nengun.com/image/catalogue/original/nengun-0020-00-nismo-key_discontinued.jpg

I have a NEW uncut Nismo key for sale. This will fit R34/S15.

Asking for RM 600. Price may be a little on the high side but these are very rare.

Those interested, PM me for more info. I have only 1 spare. So hurry.

please leave unnecessary comments to yourselves.

Cheers.

got ppl selling 150 , ur 600 a pair or a piece?

i saw it from drift.com , i think juz 1 piece.

please show us the link from drift.com.my to prove your claim.

I don't think anyone would sell NEW uncut original Nismo keys for rm150.
If got anyone selling, I'll take 10 pieces now.

and also its not polite to simply jeopardize other people's thread with false claims.

chill bro.....dude might be misinformed...

im chilled bro.. Lol.. just a bit annoyed with some ppl on forums.

its just that I don't like it if I'm selling something for rm XX and
some dude comes in and says, oohh ohh .. someone else selling cheaper for RM xx.

Respect abit la bro. If anyone thinks the price I'm selling is too high, just close the window.
Easy as that, don't need to leave comments or anything. :banghead:

cheers Joe.

Agree with what u say... Just the nature of some people in this world... Most of the time there are situations where we are unable to control what ppl think or say... Anyways bro.. It is a rare item... and price wise I dont think it is too expensive... Best of luck with sale bro..

a bit difficult to get it back the link in drift.com, but i am not that kind of person that like to spoil ur thread, i will get it to prove u anyway. since u dun believe and say i am that kind of bad person, but if i found it and prove u, u delete this thread, challenge?

Bro sorry... i just passed by n would like to raise somethin. I saw the post before at Drift.com.my He did mention RM150 for selling the Nismo Key but it had been used. Pic shown too. It is not an uncut key. And he also mention that he has few collective items to sell to collectors.

First time i saw that post in Drift.com.my, I said WOw...
this selling RM 150 why that selling RM xxx so expensive.
Than i find out why so cheap. So I refer back to the post in drift.com.my
i saw the picture and read the post clearly, The pic shown it was cut and he say the item are suitable for those who are collector, "It was a Very Rare collective item" something like that.

thanks dude, u prove that what i was saying, anyway, i didn't see carefully that maybe a used/cut nismo key... my mistake coz not read it well. i am sorry gti888, wish u get what u want here. i wish to buy too if the price can be lower a bit...