New NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts Available

Car Culture

New NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts Available

S

stanleysia

Juz trade with him yesterday @ S'ban....nice shirts v good quality....:top: :top:

So nice & handsome guy...but is "not available" liao..hahaha:tongwink:

will trade with u sumore next time....

free bump for you....:regular_smile:

CaR_4_lif3+

Feb 6, 2006
WoW...I am curious a bout tat dri-fit too...
y so cheap 1...??
sure interested la...but i m in jb...
could u send the pic of the shirt to me...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
CaR_4_lif3+ said:
WoW...I am curious a bout tat dri-fit too...
y so cheap 1...??
sure interested la...but i m in jb...
could u send the pic of the shirt to me...
im n few frens r wearing the shirts bought from him....dun need be curious..... see n believe it.....

hehe

This happened at around 11:30 am on 5th October 2011.

I have video footage of the guy after he was caught and made some snapshots which I have now uploaded.

And here's the star of the show. What piece of work he is.

The two cops were on their patrol in their Waja and spotted this guy. He probably looked suspicious so the cops told him to pull over for a check. He didn't stop. He took off on his...