New K&N standard replacement air filter

PM me gen2 drop in filter price

and also filter cleaner, big btl one.

bro,

do u have in stock replacement air filter for integra dc2 (non type r) E-2427?

bro, pls PM me ur best price for drop in honda city '04 model. do u have the cleaning kits as well? pls PM me the price too. thanx...

I want to ask do u have drop in KNN air filter for kenari and KNN cleaning kit and the oil.
Do u have Sumitomo brake pad for kenari?

Bro , Give me ur best price for KNN cleaning kit and the oil...TQ

AccordRacing: PM me the best price for cleaning kit (cleaning spray + oil). :cool:

K&N drop in price

how much for the K&N drop in for Gen2?

what about the cleaner kit?

DO you have lantis 6" ?

wats the price?

quote me the drop in filter for AE111, cleaner and oil

Bro,
can you pm me the price for civic 1.6 vtech single cam
honda civic year 97'

boss!
cleaning kit got or not?? quote me the price please
instant buy..

kang senang kalu ko post terus model aper yg ko ada, sekali ngan harga sekali? ini... main tanya satu2.. pm satu2.. letih la..