New Honda Civic long wait, need connections

CL7 CL7... somehow i think a lancer GT is the better choice :) a mazda6 2.5 is the best... hehe

Bump: CL7 CL7... somehow i think a lancer GT is the better choice :) a mazda6 2.5 is the best... hehe

Faisal, if you want more comfort, get the CL9 lah. Type 24T. 200PS, tiptronik summore.

Iran punya embassy ada nak jual last i heard. 103k i think, tapi 2002 model.

kau kan dulu buy from them, perhaps they give you 'loyal customer' discount :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i want the type S with sport package... recaro is a must la for me if i'm buying a honda... so sedap the recaro... and so cantik... i saw the normal type S seats... aduh... tak syiok

I was left with a Mazda 6 2.5 today, I loved the extras but wasn't impressed with the engine. I also drove the Mazda 3 2.0, it performed better than the 6's 2.5. The Mazdaspeed 3 was impressive though hehehe They had one unit, 267HP? sedap...

the problem with the mazda6 2.5 is the engine... not impressive at all but the extras i tell u... i love to have them in an accord... but JDM CL series please... malaysian latest accord... i dono la but from my perspective it looks horrible... but the JDM CU accord does not have the X factor oso... an altis wannabe :(

Mazda 3 interior design beats the civic 1.8 hands down. The color scheme and the location of the handbrake and Gear are much better than the civic. Mazda 3 is fully imported from Japan and its cheaper too. The only thing is Civic has a slightly better exterior design more elegant than the Mazda. But the Malaysian made civic most likely will have assembly issues.
Does anyone know the FC for Mazda 3

Mate,

There is a black 2.0 in seremban here... interested? car ready to go... need to get back to me ASAP.. call me at this number 017-3433828

Brothers,
I just got my car 2 days back.... black... and the devil side seducing me to molest her... need some great tips and info from you all...

Rim.. planning to get 18.. big names sounds tempting but the price tag is killing me... the stock rim and tyre... tyre shop offering 1.5k... worth the deal? ok guys.. for 18inch rim... what tyre? heard lots of stories ... yokohama very noisy... bridgestone very hard? any good recommendations?

Seats... planning to replace with bride low max... is this a good move? the original is with airbag rite?

Hope all mates in here able to pin point me ....