New DC5 Front seat!!!

Exterior and Body

New DC5 Front seat!!!

snopp

i have 1 new set front seat of DC5 for sale RM1600.last unit hurry!!
interested call 0122107709.thanks for viewing.

UPdate!! im sorry for the price that i post last night..RM1600 is for the Recaro putra n not the DC5. Price for the DC5 is Rm1800.thanks n sorry for the mistake.

wah RM1800 so cheap ahh?
market price for DC5 recaro is about RM3500 and above.

Picture please!!! is it ori recaro of DC5 or factory seat??

sorry bro stock not yet arrive, but this sat wil go n check out the stock.this seat selling like hot pancakes. :D

well wait untl i have cheacked my stock then i upload the pic here for you all to see k. :D

hmmm.. 1 pair for 1800?
if got i oso want..
pls pm me the pic pls..

What color? Is this the one that you are selling?

typer-recaroseat.jpg

There are 3 colors for DC5 Type R, 2 color for Type S. RM1800 is a good price for a Type S seat as well.

Type R:
typerblack-interior.jpg

blue-interior.jpg

red-interior.jpg

Type S:
titan-interior.jpg

black-interior.jpg

Originally posted by Hikaru@Jan 14 2005, 13:23
What color? Is this the one that you are selling?

typer-recaroseat.jpg

There are 3 colors for DC5 Type R, 2 color for Type S. RM1800 is a good price for a Type S seat as well.

Type R:
typerblack-interior.jpg

blue-interior.jpg

red-interior.jpg

Type S:
titan-interior.jpg

black-interior.jpg
hi hikaru,
thanks for the pic you attached but today i wil go to check out my stock.once is ok then i wil upload the pic onto this forum.thanks guys for all your call n pm..