New CIVIC TYPE-R will be available in Honda showroom next month~!!!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
210k plus woh.......
the malaysia one not 4 doors ka instead of 2?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
now honda used back gsr's two stage intake manifold & the extractor looked weird.

apit0

Jan 24, 2007
10 units of new type-R will be arrive in M'sia on 1st August....
tungguuuuuu.......

apit0

Jan 24, 2007
honda hybrid already arrive - 14 units
1.3 je maa but the pick-up goes like 1.8 woo....
price still unknown.....
for civic type-R thanks to Honda M'sia Marketing Manager that fight till the end with Honda Japan to bring the type-r into M'sia....
Honda M'sia still calculating the price...

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
Relax~...Relax~... just stay and watch~! ^_^

I aslo though it will be the 4 door type-R, but what we found out is the 3-door UK-edition type-R~!!!

Aiyar never mind ler, we will know the answer next month ^_^ so stay tune for the type-R.

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
seriously they're bringing in in the FN2 from UK, how bout the story on FD2 from japan, no go la??

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
haha....i guess i gotta wait around 9 yrs to buy fd1 then convert with dc5 engine myself....

apit0

Jan 24, 2007
Honda M'sia will bring FD Civic Type-R....10 units on 1st August...
not the 3-doors...has been confirmed man....the source is secret because i'm from testing department....huhu....

apit0

Jan 24, 2007
don't worry to guys that have $$$$$.....
soon the FD civic type-R will be in local market...

AzaniLaiho

Jul 19, 2005
I dont think so that the Euro-CTR would be here, but thinking of the production at Swindon, compare to limited mothly production in Japan, yes, posibility Euro-CTR would come here is high.

midnight club

Jun 4, 2007
azani you fickle minded buffoon... read earlier postings to find out that it is 4 door JDM spec coming lah... but already selling in Japan for RM 180k so do the maths and figure out the price here

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
price in japan with lots of accessories only goes to around RM 95k. so if sold around 180k to 220k is considered ok la, they dont tax till 200% yet