New Blood

Kanazai ...

come and join us tonite man

sham, ARSS

how about if we meet up at ProJet MRR2 after taman melati let say by 9.45 and we all convoy to TTDI ... i will also try to rope in few more non-forumers staying smwhere my area

bushidog ...

keep ur secret man ... kakakaka ... toddler ... kakaka

taiko steppy ...

as far as im concerned, there are two more non-forumer blackie; the one with kelantan registration number and the fully modded manual one

griffentai ...

come and join us tonite and please take out the stickers man, its awful and makes ur car cheap ... kakakaka ... sorry mate, actually i wanted to say this last time but ... kakakaka

austin ...

see ya tonite

AND AT THE SAME TIME, JUST SPREAD THE NEWS TO OTHER KAKIS ABOUT TONITE'S TT

the more the merrier

cheers for the TGIF

jhX bro...
all teZZa kakiz... will my existence weird?! :confused_smile:

no such thing lah.. when we first when there also like tat.. but everyone there.. uhm.. whats the word.. will make you.. unweird?

hahaha... mean feel normal again?! :baring_teeth:
anyway i will call up jhX 1st b4 go there... :angel_smile:

jahax bro, arsss, sham300.. sorry i was late that nite bro.. that nite alone along the way from cheras to ampang via mrr2 was a nite to remember.. there were 6 accident along the road..

sorry jhX bro...
was bZ slZZping yesterday coz was really a nice weather 2 slZZp... =P

you guys missed some rempit action right in front of where we had our mamak session man.. haha

that guy sure get us the attention..
it's like seeing a monkey in a circus ...
kind to think of it, i think seeing a monkey is a lot better than him..
:regular_smile:

haha gti agreed..

Jahat, why call the guy head in arsehole?? what happened??? i only saw some stupid rempiting.. and what's on this saturday?? joorr i can't come this coming Tt lah.. organizing a scout camp for the school.. sucks..haha..

Aaaa...mat rempit, wish my life is that simple...get a kick by "rempiting". But the chick with a green top next table sure look nice. Anyway damn....somebody juz try to steal my antenna...he didnt manage to get it but my antenna rubber coating got cut up into 3 pieces. Any idea how much a new 1 costs? So any Xciting plan this weekend?

Hey Sham300..why do they want your antenna lah..???? Brainless theif I believe...
Now you gotta go shopping at the "half cut" shops and see if yo can find one there..or maybe Jahax have one laying around in his store somewhere..hehehe

Dont know bro, whether they want to steal or juz want to vandalize my car....either way, it's not good for me, will see if Jahax can help...cheers

bro ... lemme check with my source ... anything, i will let u know

p.s areed with u on the green top's girl that nite ... B+ mann ... kakakaka

kakakaka ... so are u ready for the big big surprise in the big-wet-hole adventure this saturday? ... kakakaka

hahaha... bro... im always fully loaded for that... XD

what time is the TT session on friday?! my FF 3SG(T)E wanna join u guys lar...

Hey Jahax ...what is on this Sat.???..What is a "big-wet-hole" thingy surprise..??? hehehe...anything that is rated XXX..hehehe....

So any Altezza Cult member from down south? Most likely will go back to JB next weekend....