yalor...dun think to tapao vtec with stock st or bt....
when the vtec's open, u can say goodbye to urself lor...
and got one other...when the turbine spins, the bullshit ends...
hahahaa...
got 20V not mean power then the VTEC 16V, dun remember they are using the VTEC system, and our 20V is VVT, only the VVTL-i can fight the VTEC.
even we are running 4throttle also same, cannot tapao them also...
VVTL-i 1.8 supercharger oso u think can tapau the b18Cr ka...??
i dun think so lor....just IMO...
MIVEC 1.6 i think u can tapau if it is stock..
even though mivec got lift, oso cannot tapau those b16...
i've raced with some eg 4 doors with my LE svt....but cannot tell whether stock or not...
kena around 1 to 2 cars difference...more or less...
not long ago i tried my SE s/c with this eg4 doors...kena around 3-4 cars difference....but then again the eg has been modified...and got those spoon ecu and all....
ahhh harr..... ic...
then the ITB mostly cost how much ah ?
plan not to use the air filter anymore....wana know bout the budget ...then can save money n put after my convertion ....
oh yeah wat is a smallport? i saw some video at the youtube there..they where saying the ITB is smallport and bla bla..not understand...
can someone tell/teach me..thx
haha....tis 7heaven ah...ejek ppl haha....
i also dun know wanna type to search ..hope can search out wat the different lor..coz wanna know more and wana build a BT to tapao vtec kao kao....my spirit...
heard from a fren who plays vtec....he modded around 20k for his ek with vtec...
and felt sad when kene tapao by ae111 with BT....
but on the track, it's a different story...
all depend on how u mod ur car...
My glx in the process to swap 4g18 to 4g63t evo.... any brothers here got pics of the mounting at the timing belt side.... wat kind of mounting u guys use... cos 4g18 and 4g63 the lobang different... at least show me...
Another teaser from Hyundai has permanently silenced some of the rumours regarding its upcoming Veloster hatch by revealing a third rear door on the right side that...