NeeD iNFo, pLs hELp mE..

matpitt

to all de oldtimer, otai, toyota clan's, pomEn PowErn n FrEns..

i need some help/enquiry/info from all of u bout 3SGTE engine.. coz i'm very2 naive wit engine knowledge..:confused::hmmmm2::adore:

i'm got AE111 n using BT.. but now, i feel like to use n feel the power of TURBO. dat y want 2 try this engine.. but 1st need some info bfr i buy it.. HELP ME..

Enquiry:
-which one model is better ST185 or ST205?
-must pair wit FWD gearbox, so which gearbox can be pair wit de engine: E150F/E151F/E152F..?
-do to my nowledge, all of this gearbox hav difrent gear ratio, so which one is the best?
-or this engine can 'kacuk' wit other car gearbox, which car model?
-this engine got AT or not? difficult to find kaa? prefer use AT(who has, sell 2 mE!)
-how's piping for this engine?
-wanna now the market price for this engine?
-sell halfcut or separate, coz got pomen wanna sell to me 3SGTE ST205 + Mt LSD gearbox=RM7800 (without bodyparts) it's worth it? the price, the pakej?
-how's bout the ECU? can mix wit other racing brand ECU( which one is the bEst)?

-can register without any critical prob wit JPJ?

any body of this forum got 'LUBANG' for this halfcut or watever... :smokin::biggrin:

thank u..

haha..u may get in there & bump it up :burnout:

ST185 225hp , air cooled , air flow sensor
ST185 RC or CS 235hp , water cooled , air flow sensor
ST205 255hp , water cooled , map sensor

below is the pic of ST205 eng, the 1 i'm selling.....all celica turbo comes in Manual transmission

why not just bolt on a Turbo to your BT? i think that save alot isnt it? just my 2 cent ^_^

Sorry hijack thread for a bit. BT can turbocharge? What kind of power increase is expected?

i did remember some one in here posted up a link last time on turbo charge a BT, but thats quite long ago.... about power output me really dunno, coz me only ahpek using 4a-fe only :p

edited:

just found the thread in google... lol...
here it is...Turbo 4a-ge

tank u sifu2.. by the way, bro tom's sell the 3S halfcut? can u give fon number..
so, we can make a litle discussion.. or ctc me: 017-9420300/nzri

tank u again sifu2..:adore::adore::adore::biggrin: