NeeD iNFo, pLs hELp mE..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

matpitt

to all de oldtimer, otai, toyota clan's, pomEn PowErn n FrEns..

i need some help/enquiry/info from all of u bout 3SGTE engine.. coz i'm very2 naive wit engine knowledge..:confused::hmmmm2::adore:

i'm got AE111 n using BT.. but now, i feel like to use n feel the power of TURBO. dat y want 2 try this engine.. but 1st need some info bfr i buy it.. HELP ME..

Enquiry:
-which one model is better ST185 or ST205?
-must pair wit FWD gearbox, so which gearbox can be pair wit de engine: E150F/E151F/E152F..?
-do to my nowledge, all of this gearbox hav difrent gear ratio, so which one is the best?
-or this engine can 'kacuk' wit other car gearbox, which car model?
-this engine got AT or not? difficult to find kaa? prefer use AT(who has, sell 2 mE!)
-how's piping for this engine?
-wanna now the market price for this engine?
-sell halfcut or separate, coz got pomen wanna sell to me 3SGTE ST205 + Mt LSD gearbox=RM7800 (without bodyparts) it's worth it? the price, the pakej?
-how's bout the ECU? can mix wit other racing brand ECU( which one is the bEst)?

-can register without any critical prob wit JPJ?

any body of this forum got 'LUBANG' for this halfcut or watever... :smokin::biggrin:

thank u..

haha..u may get in there & bump it up :burnout:

ST185 225hp , air cooled , air flow sensor
ST185 RC or CS 235hp , water cooled , air flow sensor
ST205 255hp , water cooled , map sensor

below is the pic of ST205 eng, the 1 i'm selling.....all celica turbo comes in Manual transmission

why not just bolt on a Turbo to your BT? i think that save alot isnt it? just my 2 cent ^_^

Sorry hijack thread for a bit. BT can turbocharge? What kind of power increase is expected?

i did remember some one in here posted up a link last time on turbo charge a BT, but thats quite long ago.... about power output me really dunno, coz me only ahpek using 4a-fe only :p

edited:

just found the thread in google... lol...
here it is...Turbo 4a-ge

tank u sifu2.. by the way, bro tom's sell the 3S halfcut? can u give fon number..
so, we can make a litle discussion.. or ctc me: 017-9420300/nzri

tank u again sifu2..:adore::adore::adore::biggrin: